OpenRice Index
  
qianx_03
This is qianx_03 . I like to hang out in City Hall, Clarke Quay, Orchard. French, Italian, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bars/Lounges.
Member 109 First(s)
No. of Review173 Review(s)
編輯推介數目18 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity4256 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos209 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲78 Follower(s)
qianx_03  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 173 Reviews in Singapore
Ying Yang Rooftop Bar  Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bars/Lounges

Ying Yang Rooftop Bar is a great chill out place, the ambience is relaxing and quiet. It is located at the highest level of The Club hotel in Tanjong Pagar which is convenient to locate. I ordered the red wine which costs around $15 a glass. I feel the price is quite reasonable for such places. The red wine was smooth and of good quality. I would highly recommend this place for chilling and catching up with friends.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Wine
 
Date of Visit: Mar 05, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $15

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

SaladStop - Marina Bay Link  Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Salads

I love the seafood clam chowder at Salad Stop! The soup is neither too watery nor creamy, the entire combination is just right, making it tasty. It costs $4.50 for a bowl of soup. The serving is sufficient for 1 person. Ambience at the outlet is peaceful and a nice place to chill.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salad, soup
 
Date of Visit: Feb 25, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.50(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Salad Stop - OUB Centre Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Salads

Salad Stop is really creative in naming their salad dishes. Each salad has an interesting name coupled with the interesting ingredients. I ordered the Cheaper than a facial salad which costs $9.50. It had vermicelli, tomatoes, green leaves, mango, cucumbers and more. The overall combination taste great. The ingredients are really fresh and one could feel the crunchiness of the leaves. It's a healthy and yummy choice.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salad
 
Date of Visit: Feb 11, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $9.50(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Trattoria 313 Smile Mar 06, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Pasta

I ordered the spaghetti with squid and vogole pasta. It costs around $20 per plate. The pasta tasted great with the well cooked squids and clams. Overall dining experience was wonderful with the awesome taste in the food.

The restaurant is located conveniently at 313 (just above the Somerset train station) and you will definitely not miss it when you get out of the escalator.

I like the ambience of the restaurant as it has a cosy feel to it, making one feel at home. I would recommend this place to visit for nice Italian dishes.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pasta
 
Date of Visit: Jan 18, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $20

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

LeVeL33  Smile Mar 06, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : European | Restaurant

Level 33 provides a good city overview ambience while enjoying chill cold beer or wine. It is situated on the 33 storey of MBFC.

It’s a great chill out place after a day of work, as it is conveniently located in the CBD area.

It costs around $15 for a pine of beer. The price is a little pricier than beers sold elsewhere. The beer is Level 33’s own brewed beer and they taste fresh.

Don’t expect much from the menu as the variety of drinks on the list is quite limited, constrained to wine and beers mainly.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Beer
 
Date of Visit: Jan 06, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $20(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0