OpenRice Index
  
qianx_03
This is qianx_03 . I like to hang out in City Hall, Clarke Quay, Orchard. French, Italian, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bars/Lounges.
Member 109 First(s)
No. of Review173 Review(s)
編輯推介數目18 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity4256 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos209 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲78 Follower(s)
qianx_03  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 173 Reviews in Singapore
Trattoria 313 Smile Mar 06, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Pasta

I ordered the spaghetti with squid and vogole pasta. It costs around $20 per plate. The pasta tasted great with the well cooked squids and clams. Overall dining experience was wonderful with the awesome taste in the food.

The restaurant is located conveniently at 313 (just above the Somerset train station) and you will definitely not miss it when you get out of the escalator.

I like the ambience of the restaurant as it has a cosy feel to it, making one feel at home. I would recommend this place to visit for nice Italian dishes.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pasta
 
Date of Visit: Jan 18, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $20

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Viet Inn  Smile Mar 06, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Vietnamese

It was a terrible dining experience at Viet Inn, the service staff wasvery blur and they got all our orders wrong. We ordered the glass noodles soup before the couple sitting next to us, but the couple received the food before us as the staff passed our food to the couple beside us. We waited for awhile before our order arrived and it was egg noodles instead of what we ordered (glass noodle). Again, we had to wait for our right order to arrive. In total, we waited for 40 minutes for our food to arrive.

The glass noodles with wanton soup tasted average, not the best of taste but average. I would probably rate it 6/10. It costs $9.50 per bowl. The overall lunch experience was below average.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Wanton Glass Noodle
 
Date of Visit: Mar 03, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $10(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

LeVeL33  Smile Mar 06, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : European | Restaurant

Level 33 provides a good city overview ambience while enjoying chill cold beer or wine. It is situated on the 33 storey of MBFC.

It’s a great chill out place after a day of work, as it is conveniently located in the CBD area.

It costs around $15 for a pine of beer. The price is a little pricier than beers sold elsewhere. The beer is Level 33’s own brewed beer and they taste fresh.

Don’t expect much from the menu as the variety of drinks on the list is quite limited, constrained to wine and beers mainly.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Beer
 
Date of Visit: Jan 06, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $20(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Peach Garden  Smile Mar 06, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong

We had our Chinese New Year dinner gathering at Peach Garden, it was with my colleagues. We had an 8 course dinner and the dishes included tasted wonderful.

We had Yu Sheng, spring chicken, prawns, fish and some others. The best was the dessert, jelly and red bean paste. Overall the entire meal was great and satisfying.

The price on average was around $60 per person and I think the price seems quite reasonable.

The ambience was good and service provided by the staff was great too.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Yu Sheng
 
Date of Visit: Feb 11, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $60(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

BriZO  Smile Mar 06, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Bars/Lounges | Hotel | Seafood

Dining at Brizo was a wonderful experience, the buffet spread was quality and we had a variety of food to select from. It costs $42++ per person and it was definitely worth the money.

The seafood were very fresh, had scallops, mussels, crabs, prawns, fish, sashimi, beef and great dessert. A satisfying meal for my tastebuds and sweet tooth.

The ambience is good and the hotel is conveniently located at Clark Quay area.

We enjoyed our meal totally and it was indeed a satisfying experience. It’s a must try.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Crab, prawns, mussels
 
Date of Visit: Mar 05, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $42(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0