OpenRice Index
  
qianx_03
This is qianx_03 . I like to hang out in City Hall, Clarke Quay, Orchard. French, Italian, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bars/Lounges.
Member 109 First(s)
No. of Review173 Review(s)
編輯推介數目18 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity4255 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos209 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲76 Follower(s)
qianx_03  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 173 Reviews in Singapore
Golden Café  Smile Mar 07, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Seafood

The seafood bee hoon served at Golden Cafe taste really good. The been hoon were fried well, without being too dry or soggy. It costs $4.50 per plate and the serving is sufficient to keep one full. The ingredients include squids, prawns and fish. They tasted fresh and nice. There was not much crowd as it was in the evening as we were having dinner. Overall, the meal was satisfying and cheap. I will come back for more to try the other stuff on the menu.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Bee Hoon
 
Date of Visit: Mar 07, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.50(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

108 Eating House  Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chicken Rice | Roasted Meat | Chinese Noodles

108 Eating House is conveniently located at The Arcade at Raffles Place. It’s just above the MRT station and very accessible. The shop is super pack during the lunch period as many people will flock to the shop for lunch. I ordered the fishball noodles (mee pok) which costs around $4 per bowl. The fishball were soft and chewy and the noodles were nice as well. Overall, the meal was good and value for money.
Mee pok

Mee pok

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fish ball noodles
 
Date of Visit: Sep 01, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Economic noodles Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Food Court

I ordered takeaway economic noodles with a fried egg and it costs only $1.80. It’s really cheap, but in fact most economic noodles costs around this price range at most stalls. The noodles were well fried and it was tasty, and so was the egg. At least, they did not taste oily like some places. I like the combination of both, cheap but yet tasty meal.
noodles

noodles

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Economic noodles
 
Date of Visit: Jun 01, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $1.80(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yong Seng Satay & Western Food  Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre

I love satays that come with pineapple in the gravy, this stall is one of them. The gravy is totally tasty when paired with the satay. I ordered the chicken and mutton satay and they costs around $5 for the satays in total. The meat was juicy but yet tender. Totally awesome! I thought the price was quite worth it. I will come back again. What a good meal.
satay

satay

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Satay
 
Date of Visit: Dec 16, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Long Beach @ East Coast Parkway  Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Seafood | Zi Char

Seafood at Long Beach is always awesome as the seafood is very fresh and it keeps you wanting more of it. I went with a friend to Long Beach @ East Coast Parkway for dinner. We ordered the Chilli crab, pork ribs and mango mousse and some other dishes .The total bill came up to $70 whereby each of us paid like $30. The meal was a satisfying one and I will definitely come back for more.
crab

crab

 
Pork ribs

Pork ribs

 
mango dessert

mango dessert

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Long Beach
 
Date of Visit: Nov 19, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $35(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0