OpenRice Index
  
qianx_03
This is qianx_03 . I like to hang out in City Hall, Clarke Quay, Orchard. French, Italian, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bars/Lounges.
Member 109 First(s)
No. of Review173 Review(s)
編輯推介數目18 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity4253 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos209 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲76 Follower(s)
qianx_03  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 173 Reviews in Singapore
Yong Seng Satay & Western Food  Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre

I love satays that come with pineapple in the gravy, this stall is one of them. The gravy is totally tasty when paired with the satay. I ordered the chicken and mutton satay and they costs around $5 for the satays in total. The meat was juicy but yet tender. Totally awesome! I thought the price was quite worth it. I will come back again. What a good meal.
satay

satay

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Satay
 
Date of Visit: Dec 16, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

78 Economic Mixed Rice  Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Coffeeshop | Brunch

I ordered takeaway for the economic rice, pairing with the soya sauce chicken and sweet and sour potato and hotdog as dishes. The rice was fragrant, chicken was well cooked and marinated with the soya sauce, potatoes and hotdogs had the right amount of sweet and sour sauce without them being too sweet. It costs $2.20 in total for the packet of rice. It’s really cheap. There is always queue for this stall but fret not because the queue usually clears off very quickly, thanks to the efficiency of the staff.
rice

rice

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Economic Rice
 
Date of Visit: Dec 20, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $2.20(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ye Shang Hai Teochew Porridge Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Teochew | Coffeeshop | Porridge/Congee

The pork porridge tasted great with the sauce. The pork meat is fresh and tender, while the porridge is watery and easy to swallow. Porridge works best for people feeling unwell. The bowl of porridge costs $3.50, quite reasonable price for a bowl of porridge. It was easy to find seats at the stall, therefore no worries on looking for seats. The overall taste was great and I enjoyed my meal.
Porridge

Porridge

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Porridge
 
Date of Visit: Oct 12, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $3.50(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hot & Cold Drinks  Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court

Craving for some coffee, I decided to try the coffee with milk from the drinks stall. The coffee was well brewed, it was not sweet and there was the coffee aftertaste and I could smell the aroma of the coffee. It's considerably cheap at $1 per cup. The aunty who served us was friendly and polite. Yes, I would definitely have the coffee again if I am in the area.
Coffee

Coffee

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Coffee
 
Date of Visit: Feb 18, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $1(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Prima Deli - Yishun Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

I love waffles especially the one sold at Prima Deli. The taste of the waffles is wonderful as they are not sweet or oily. The amount of batter used for each waffle is just right, therefore the waffle does not feel starchy. It costs $1.20 for an original waffle, which they will pack in the paper bag. I think the price is reasonable as most bakeries are selling at this price.
Waffle

Waffle

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Waffle
 
Date of Visit: Dec 30, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $1.20(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0