OpenRice Index
  
qianx_03
This is qianx_03 . I like to hang out in City Hall, Clarke Quay, Orchard. French, Italian, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bars/Lounges.
Member 109 First(s)
No. of Review173 Review(s)
編輯推介數目18 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity4259 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos209 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲78 Follower(s)
qianx_03  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 173 Reviews in Singapore
The Handburger - 313 Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Restaurant | Burgers and Sandwiches

I ordered the Pulled Pork Burger at The Handburger restaurant@313. It costs $8.90++ for the meal, which I thought the price was reasonable. The pulled pork tasted salty though it was supposed to be a healthy meal as the term pulled pork meant lower fat in the meat. The bread patty tasted alright, it was grilled at the right temperature. The ambience of the restaurant was unique and I liked the decor of it.
Burger

Burger

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pulled Pork Burger
 
Date of Visit: Aug 06, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $8.90(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Pig's Organ Soup  Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court | Porridge/Congee | Chinese Soup

The three layered meat pork stews taste wonderful when marinated in the gravy and eaten with the rice. The fats on the pork were minimal and you could taste almost all meat. For just $4, you get to enjoy such a meal. I ordered the takeaway and the food was neatly packed in the containers. The queue was alright and I didn’t had to wait long for my food to be ready.
pork stew

pork stew

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Rice and pork
 
Date of Visit: Jun 15, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Indonesian grill  Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indonesian | Food Court | Steaks and Grills

I had a craving for Indonesian food and happened there’s a stall which is selling it. I ordered the grilled bbq chicken with rice which costs $4.50 takeaway. It was neatly packed in the styrofoam box. The chicken meat was soft and tender and the flavour in the chicken was great. I like the sauce and the rice as it was fragrant. The price is reasonable for the standard of food and I enjoy my meal.
BBQ grilled chicken

BBQ grilled chicken

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Grilled BBQ chicken
 
Date of Visit: Jul 31, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.50(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Rojak - Yishun  Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop

I ordered the Rojak for $3, it tasted great with the dressing and you tiao and the vegetables in the Rojak combination. It is a cheap and yet filling meal. It’s found in mainly coffee shops and hawker centres. The aunty who served me was friendly and polite, a nice way to treat customers despite being busy with orders. I enjoyed the plate of food overall and will come back for more.
Rojak

Rojak

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Rojak
 
Date of Visit: Sep 14, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Swensen's - Suntec City Mall Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Ice Cream and Gelato | Pasta | Steaks and Grills

Our trip to Swensen’s was a fruitful one as we had our favourite dessert – Topless 5 ice cream where we could choose any 5 ice cream flavour of our choice without toppings. We chose the common but fabulous flavours such as chocolate, strawberry and vanilla. It tasted great as were ice cream lovers. $9.90 for 5 scopes of ice cream was worth it to satisfy our sweet tooth. A nice place for us to chill and catch up and I will come back for more ice cream and desserts.
ice cream

ice cream

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Topless 5
 
Date of Visit: Sep 07, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $9.90(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0