OpenRice Index
  
qianx_03
This is qianx_03 . I like to hang out in City Hall, Clarke Quay, Orchard. French, Italian, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bars/Lounges.
Member 109 First(s)
No. of Review173 Review(s)
編輯推介數目18 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity4259 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos209 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲78 Follower(s)
qianx_03  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 173 Reviews in Singapore
Tea - Coffee shop OK Mar 09, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop

Teh-O makes a good snack or drink in the afternoon for a quick chat. I ordered hot tea with less sugar at the coffee shop, the taste was alright without being too plain. It costs around $1 for a cup of tea. The coffee shop is quite clean, though it was a little stuffy and warm. The staff at the coffee shop were quite friendly and chatty. I don't mind coming back to order take away drinks next time.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Tea
 
Date of Visit: Feb 18, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $1(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ying Yang Rooftop Bar  Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bars/Lounges

Ying Yang Rooftop Bar is a great chill out place, the ambience is relaxing and quiet. It is located at the highest level of The Club hotel in Tanjong Pagar which is convenient to locate. I ordered the red wine which costs around $15 a glass. I feel the price is quite reasonable for such places. The red wine was smooth and of good quality. I would highly recommend this place for chilling and catching up with friends.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Wine
 
Date of Visit: Mar 05, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $15

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ichiban Boshi  OK Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi

Ichiban Boshi is a budget Japanese dining restaurant, and it’s really crowded at most of its outlets with the variety of food and cheap prices. I feel it’s overhyped and the food does not justify these rave. I ordered the fried chicken with cheese plate and a bowl of rice. The chicken was salty and I feel the quality of the food is not justifiable. It costs around $10 for both the chicken and rice. The meal was overall average.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chicken
 
Date of Visit: Jan 03, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $10(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

SaladStop - Marina Bay Link  Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Salads

I love the seafood clam chowder at Salad Stop! The soup is neither too watery nor creamy, the entire combination is just right, making it tasty. It costs $4.50 for a bowl of soup. The serving is sufficient for 1 person. Ambience at the outlet is peaceful and a nice place to chill.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salad, soup
 
Date of Visit: Feb 25, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.50(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Salad Stop - OUB Centre Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Salads

Salad Stop is really creative in naming their salad dishes. Each salad has an interesting name coupled with the interesting ingredients. I ordered the Cheaper than a facial salad which costs $9.50. It had vermicelli, tomatoes, green leaves, mango, cucumbers and more. The overall combination taste great. The ingredients are really fresh and one could feel the crunchiness of the leaves. It's a healthy and yummy choice.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salad
 
Date of Visit: Feb 11, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $9.50(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0