OpenRice Index
  
qianx_03
This is qianx_03 . I like to hang out in City Hall, Clarke Quay, Orchard. French, Italian, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bars/Lounges.
Member 109 First(s)
No. of Review173 Review(s)
編輯推介數目18 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity4259 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos209 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲78 Follower(s)
qianx_03  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 173 Reviews in Singapore
Golden Café - Tanjong Pagar Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Seafood

Seafood rice at Golden café taste great! The rice was neither too hard nor soft, but tasting just right. I like the gravy topped on the rice as it enhances the taste of it. The ingredients given such as the prawns, squid and fish were very nice too. It costs $4.50 for a plate of it, it’s quite a reasonable price for a plate of this. The service staff was friendly when taking our orders.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Seafood rice
 
Date of Visit: Mar 08, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.50(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

MUNCH Smile Mar 07, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Salads

Having salad is a healthy choice as it contains low fat and all greens. The salad at MUNCH is crunchy they tasted fresh. The dressing of the salad was just right, without the overall taste being too creamy. The salad came with bread crumbs which gives it a good chew. It cost around $10 per bowl of salad, the price is quite reasonable. Dining experience at MUNCH is great too as the ambience is nice, a good place to chill.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salad
 
Date of Visit: Feb 24, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $10(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   2 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Golden Café  Smile Mar 07, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Seafood

The seafood bee hoon served at Golden Cafe taste really good. The been hoon were fried well, without being too dry or soggy. It costs $4.50 per plate and the serving is sufficient to keep one full. The ingredients include squids, prawns and fish. They tasted fresh and nice. There was not much crowd as it was in the evening as we were having dinner. Overall, the meal was satisfying and cheap. I will come back for more to try the other stuff on the menu.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Bee Hoon
 
Date of Visit: Mar 07, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.50(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Trattoria 313 Smile Mar 06, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Pasta | Pizza

I ordered the spaghetti with squid and vogole pasta. It costs around $20 per plate. The pasta tasted great with the well cooked squids and clams. Overall dining experience was wonderful with the awesome taste in the food.

The restaurant is located conveniently at 313 (just above the Somerset train station) and you will definitely not miss it when you get out of the escalator.

I like the ambience of the restaurant as it has a cosy feel to it, making one feel at home. I would recommend this place to visit for nice Italian dishes.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pasta
 
Date of Visit: Jan 18, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $20

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

LeVeL33  Smile Mar 06, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : European | Restaurant

Level 33 provides a good city overview ambience while enjoying chill cold beer or wine. It is situated on the 33 storey of MBFC.

It’s a great chill out place after a day of work, as it is conveniently located in the CBD area.

It costs around $15 for a pine of beer. The price is a little pricier than beers sold elsewhere. The beer is Level 33’s own brewed beer and they taste fresh.

Don’t expect much from the menu as the variety of drinks on the list is quite limited, constrained to wine and beers mainly.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Beer
 
Date of Visit: Jan 06, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $20(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0