OpenRice Index
  
qianx_03
This is qianx_03 . I like to hang out in City Hall, Clarke Quay, Orchard. French, Italian, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bars/Lounges.
Member 109 First(s)
No. of Review173 Review(s)
編輯推介數目18 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity4256 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos209 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲78 Follower(s)
qianx_03  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 173 Reviews in Singapore
Ying Yang Rooftop Bar  Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bars/Lounges

Ying Yang Rooftop Bar is a great chill out place, the ambience is relaxing and quiet. It is located at the highest level of The Club hotel in Tanjong Pagar which is convenient to locate. I ordered the red wine which costs around $15 a glass. I feel the price is quite reasonable for such places. The red wine was smooth and of good quality. I would highly recommend this place for chilling and catching up with friends.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Wine
 
Date of Visit: Mar 05, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $15

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

SaladStop - Marina Bay Link  Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Salads

I love the seafood clam chowder at Salad Stop! The soup is neither too watery nor creamy, the entire combination is just right, making it tasty. It costs $4.50 for a bowl of soup. The serving is sufficient for 1 person. Ambience at the outlet is peaceful and a nice place to chill.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salad, soup
 
Date of Visit: Feb 25, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.50(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Salad Stop - OUB Centre Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Salads

Salad Stop is really creative in naming their salad dishes. Each salad has an interesting name coupled with the interesting ingredients. I ordered the Cheaper than a facial salad which costs $9.50. It had vermicelli, tomatoes, green leaves, mango, cucumbers and more. The overall combination taste great. The ingredients are really fresh and one could feel the crunchiness of the leaves. It's a healthy and yummy choice.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salad
 
Date of Visit: Feb 11, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $9.50(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Golden Café - Tanjong Pagar Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Seafood

Seafood rice at Golden café taste great! The rice was neither too hard nor soft, but tasting just right. I like the gravy topped on the rice as it enhances the taste of it. The ingredients given such as the prawns, squid and fish were very nice too. It costs $4.50 for a plate of it, it’s quite a reasonable price for a plate of this. The service staff was friendly when taking our orders.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Seafood rice
 
Date of Visit: Mar 08, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.50(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

MUNCH Smile Mar 07, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Salads

Having salad is a healthy choice as it contains low fat and all greens. The salad at MUNCH is crunchy they tasted fresh. The dressing of the salad was just right, without the overall taste being too creamy. The salad came with bread crumbs which gives it a good chew. It cost around $10 per bowl of salad, the price is quite reasonable. Dining experience at MUNCH is great too as the ambience is nice, a good place to chill.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salad
 
Date of Visit: Feb 24, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $10(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   2 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0