OpenRice Index
  
qianx_03
This is qianx_03 . I like to hang out in City Hall, Clarke Quay, Orchard. French, Italian, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bars/Lounges.
Member 109 First(s)
No. of Review173 Review(s)
編輯推介數目18 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity4256 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos209 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲78 Follower(s)
qianx_03  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 173 Reviews in Singapore
Congee / Hot Plate - AMK Hub Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Food Court | Porridge/Congee

I ordered the chicken congee with you tiao which costs $3 per bowl. It’s quite cheap for congee. The congee was tasty as it was not salty or diluted. I like the overall taste of it. The chicken meat were soft and tender too and there was quite a lot of chicken meat pieces given. It was easy for us to find seats during lunch hour as the food court is quite huge with many seats around.
porridge

porridge

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Congee
 
Date of Visit: Aug 18, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hainanese Chicken Rice Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hainanese | Coffeeshop | Chicken Rice

The Hainanese Chicken Rice is sold at $3 per plate, with soft and tender chicken meat and rice. The chilli paste is great too, not being too spicy. The rice is fragrant and tasty. For all these, $3 is considered cheap. The stall is located at Choa Chu Kang is just a walk away from the train station. Do remember to try it out when you are in Choa Chu Kang area.
chicken rice

chicken rice

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chicken Rice
 
Date of Visit: Oct 13, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Indonesian grill  Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indonesian | Food Court | Steaks and Grills

I had a craving for Indonesian food and happened there’s a stall which is selling it. I ordered the grilled bbq chicken with rice which costs $4.50 takeaway. It was neatly packed in the styrofoam box. The chicken meat was soft and tender and the flavour in the chicken was great. I like the sauce and the rice as it was fragrant. The price is reasonable for the standard of food and I enjoy my meal.
BBQ grilled chicken

BBQ grilled chicken

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Grilled BBQ chicken
 
Date of Visit: Jul 31, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.50(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Rojak - Yishun  Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop

I ordered the Rojak for $3, it tasted great with the dressing and you tiao and the vegetables in the Rojak combination. It is a cheap and yet filling meal. It’s found in mainly coffee shops and hawker centres. The aunty who served me was friendly and polite, a nice way to treat customers despite being busy with orders. I enjoyed the plate of food overall and will come back for more.
Rojak

Rojak

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Rojak
 
Date of Visit: Sep 14, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Swensen's - Suntec City Mall Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Ice Cream and Gelato | Pasta | Steaks and Grills

Our trip to Swensen’s was a fruitful one as we had our favourite dessert – Topless 5 ice cream where we could choose any 5 ice cream flavour of our choice without toppings. We chose the common but fabulous flavours such as chocolate, strawberry and vanilla. It tasted great as were ice cream lovers. $9.90 for 5 scopes of ice cream was worth it to satisfy our sweet tooth. A nice place for us to chill and catch up and I will come back for more ice cream and desserts.
ice cream

ice cream

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Topless 5
 
Date of Visit: Sep 07, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $9.90(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0