OpenRice Index
  
qianx_03
This is qianx_03 . I like to hang out in City Hall, Clarke Quay, Orchard. French, Italian, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bars/Lounges.
Member 109 First(s)
No. of Review173 Review(s)
編輯推介數目18 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity4256 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos209 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲78 Follower(s)
qianx_03  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 51 to 55 of 173 Reviews in Singapore
Sakae Sushi - City Link Mall Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Sushi/Sashimi | Kids-Friendly

The fried tofu comes in 3 pieces and it costs $4.90 per plate. The tofu is smooth and silky, it definitely taste much better than the usual tofu (2 pieces for $1.90) kind. Though it’s more expensive, I think it’s worth the price.

The service staff seems very blur when we asked questions about the menu, it’s either they don’t know the menu well or they had bad command of English.

The ambience is nice and is great for a chilling and dinner session.
fried tofu

fried tofu

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fried tofu
 
Date of Visit: May 05, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.90(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fish & Co.  Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Seafood | Halal | Kids-Friendly

As always, the fish and chips served in fish & co never disappoints me. I enjoy the freshness of the fish and the right amount of batter used in frying the fish. It taste crispy, but yet not oily.

I ordered the usual fish & chips with fries that cost $15.90. The price seems reasonable for a plate of fish and chips at a restaurant.

I like the interior décor of the restaurant as it makes one feel very comfortable. Nice place for dining while chatting with friends.
fish

fish

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fish
 
Date of Visit: Jul 23, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $15.90(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Skinny Pizza  Smile Dec 31, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Pasta | Kids-Friendly

Skinny pizza serves great thin crust pizzas with lots of toppings on it.
I ordered the pizza with ham, vegetables and cheese which costs around $20, which I felt the price was reasonable.

The piling vegetables, cheese and ham ingredients on the pizzas are enough to keep you full. They are very generous with the toppings which makes the pizzas filling, but yet healthy.

The design of the restaurant is very unique and comfortable, making us feel at home.

I will definitely come back for more as I’m in love with the taste of the pizzas.
pizza

pizza

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pizza
 
Date of Visit: Sep 15, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $20(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Australian / New Zealand | Café | Steaks and Grills

The dining experience at Hog's Breath Café-Saloon & Café was so much better than the one at Robertson Quay.

The taste of the food and service of the staff was much better. At the very least, the staff understood her menu well.

I ordered the Fish & Chips, the fish was quite tasty as the fish meat was fresh. The batter used was average as it was not too thick.

It costs around $20 for a plate of Fish & Chips.

I would probably try the BBQ pork ribs the time I’m at Hog's Breath Café.
Fish& Chips

Fish& Chips

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fish&Chips
 
Date of Visit: Oct 28, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $25(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Sun with Moon - Clark Quay Smile Dec 30, 2010   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Sushi/Sashimi

I ordered the udon soup with tempura at Sun With Moon. It consists of the prawn tempura, vegetables, udon and soup.

The soup base is tasty and was not salty at all. The noodles were soft and chewy, overall the whole bowl of noodles tasted great.

It costs around $15 for a bowl of it. Sun with Moon serves other variety of food as well and almost all that I had tried tasted great.

We made a reservation beforehand, therefore we could skip the queue.
noodles

noodles

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Soup Udon
 
Date of Visit: Sep 16, 2010 

Spending per head: Approximately $15(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0