OpenRice Index
  
qianx_03
This is qianx_03 . I like to hang out in City Hall, Clarke Quay, Orchard. French, Italian, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bars/Lounges.
Member 109 First(s)
No. of Review173 Review(s)
編輯推介數目18 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity4255 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos209 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲76 Follower(s)
qianx_03  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 173 Reviews in Singapore
Toast Box -Yew Tee Point OK Mar 27, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Coffeeshop

Toast Box is well known for their bread toast and beverage (coffee and tea). I ordered the peanut butter toast which tastes great. The price is reasonable for bread toast, costing around $2 per slice. It was in the afternoon and the crowd was alright, making it easy to locate seats. The surrounding of the shop was warm so we had a quick meal as it is stuffy to stay in there for too long.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Bread
 
Date of Visit: Mar 16, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $2(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

L'Operetta Enotega Smile Mar 27, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Pasta | Kids-Friendly

The dining experience at L'Operetta Enotega is really gastronomic. I totally enjoyed the food that I ordered - scallops. The scallops were huge and juicy, cooked at the right temperature and seasoning. The price was reasonable for the quality of the food, priced at $28. L'Operetta Enotega is conveniently located at Boat Quay, you definitely won’t missed the shop. The ambience makes it a great place for dining and catching up with friends, a very comfortable place to hang out. I highly recommend this place for dining.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Scallops
 
Date of Visit: Mar 18, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $28(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   1 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Tea - Coffee shop OK Mar 09, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop

Teh-O makes a good snack or drink in the afternoon for a quick chat. I ordered hot tea with less sugar at the coffee shop, the taste was alright without being too plain. It costs around $1 for a cup of tea. The coffee shop is quite clean, though it was a little stuffy and warm. The staff at the coffee shop were quite friendly and chatty. I don't mind coming back to order take away drinks next time.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Tea
 
Date of Visit: Feb 18, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $1(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ying Yang Rooftop Bar  Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bars/Lounges

Ying Yang Rooftop Bar is a great chill out place, the ambience is relaxing and quiet. It is located at the highest level of The Club hotel in Tanjong Pagar which is convenient to locate. I ordered the red wine which costs around $15 a glass. I feel the price is quite reasonable for such places. The red wine was smooth and of good quality. I would highly recommend this place for chilling and catching up with friends.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Wine
 
Date of Visit: Mar 05, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $15

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ichiban Boshi  OK Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi

Ichiban Boshi is a budget Japanese dining restaurant, and it’s really crowded at most of its outlets with the variety of food and cheap prices. I feel it’s overhyped and the food does not justify these rave. I ordered the fried chicken with cheese plate and a bowl of rice. The chicken was salty and I feel the quality of the food is not justifiable. It costs around $10 for both the chicken and rice. The meal was overall average.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chicken
 
Date of Visit: Jan 03, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $10(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0