OpenRice Index
  
qianx_03
This is qianx_03 . I like to hang out in City Hall, Clarke Quay, Orchard. French, Italian, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Bars/Lounges.
Member 109 First(s)
No. of Review173 Review(s)
編輯推介數目18 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity4255 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos209 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲76 Follower(s)
qianx_03  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 173 Reviews in Singapore
SaladStop - Marina Bay Link  Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Salads

I love the seafood clam chowder at Salad Stop! The soup is neither too watery nor creamy, the entire combination is just right, making it tasty. It costs $4.50 for a bowl of soup. The serving is sufficient for 1 person. Ambience at the outlet is peaceful and a nice place to chill.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salad, soup
 
Date of Visit: Feb 25, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.50(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Salad Stop - OUB Centre Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Salads

Salad Stop is really creative in naming their salad dishes. Each salad has an interesting name coupled with the interesting ingredients. I ordered the Cheaper than a facial salad which costs $9.50. It had vermicelli, tomatoes, green leaves, mango, cucumbers and more. The overall combination taste great. The ingredients are really fresh and one could feel the crunchiness of the leaves. It's a healthy and yummy choice.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salad
 
Date of Visit: Feb 11, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $9.50(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Golden Café - Tanjong Pagar Smile Mar 08, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Seafood

Seafood rice at Golden café taste great! The rice was neither too hard nor soft, but tasting just right. I like the gravy topped on the rice as it enhances the taste of it. The ingredients given such as the prawns, squid and fish were very nice too. It costs $4.50 for a plate of it, it’s quite a reasonable price for a plate of this. The service staff was friendly when taking our orders.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Seafood rice
 
Date of Visit: Mar 08, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.50(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

MUNCH Smile Mar 07, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Salads

Having salad is a healthy choice as it contains low fat and all greens. The salad at MUNCH is crunchy they tasted fresh. The dressing of the salad was just right, without the overall taste being too creamy. The salad came with bread crumbs which gives it a good chew. It cost around $10 per bowl of salad, the price is quite reasonable. Dining experience at MUNCH is great too as the ambience is nice, a good place to chill.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salad
 
Date of Visit: Feb 24, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $10(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
   2 Vote(s)   View Results
Recommend
0

Golden Café  Smile Mar 07, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Seafood

The seafood bee hoon served at Golden Cafe taste really good. The been hoon were fried well, without being too dry or soggy. It costs $4.50 per plate and the serving is sufficient to keep one full. The ingredients include squids, prawns and fish. They tasted fresh and nice. There was not much crowd as it was in the evening as we were having dinner. Overall, the meal was satisfying and cheap. I will come back for more to try the other stuff on the menu.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Bee Hoon
 
Date of Visit: Mar 07, 2011 

Spending per head: Approximately $4.50(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0