OpenRice Index
  
fanfreddy
This is fanfreddy .
Member 14 First(s)
No. of Review90 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity148 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos704 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews2 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant89 My Restaurant(s)
Follow14 Following
粉絲9 Follower(s)
fanfreddy  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 90 Reviews in Singapore
Dinner at Orchard Central Smile Apr 16, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Restaurant | Seafood

Crab crab crab, that the target for dinner today. Visited Dancing crab after reading so many good review and heard about those special sauce. We ordered a spicy combo and salad. it was just about to open for business and not crowned yet. Serving about 10mins and request to be inside a metal bowl instead of on the desk. Opt for the popular signature sauce and for spicy kaki. There is a Srii Lanka crab, some prawns, core, sauces , carrot and potatoes. All foods is very very fresh. Combo Sizes is good for 2. The service is good and ask any services require without calls. Decoration is also well with a lot of seafood around and pictures. Their signature sauce is spicy and good for spicy lover I bet. Must try for seafood lover. We also ordered a salad and drink which is quite normal and cooling since SG weather is getting warm nowaday. Will be back !!!

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Spicy  combo  Sri  Lanka  Crab  meal, Colelaw 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 16, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately $45(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lunch at Westgate Smile Apr 03, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Beijing

Was near JEM and meetup for lunch. Visited Dian Xiao Er popular for specialized duck. I liked it. the surrounding is more of old style China. Ordered my favorite Ten wonder duck, spicy N sour fish and wheatgrass tofu. After 5mins , served with my favor ten wonder duck, I liked the skin and meat tender. it is easy to eat also. The sauce is very tastefully done expecially duck skin. Wheatgrass tofu is their in house specialty. Must try if you bring along elderly. it is soft and full of wheatgrass taste. Next was spicy N sour, first time for me. From the picture, you can see this serving with slice fish piece. Remember another gem not to be miss when visiting them next time.

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Spicy  N  sour  fish, Ten  wonder  duck, Wheatgrass  Tofu
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 03, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately $25

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lunch out at late afternoon OK Mar 26, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Halal

was at Nex for lunch. visit Sian Kitchen. Was quite empty as late afternoon, we ordered fish head tom yam, Thai style satay and some drinks. Served about 10mins, satay is good like those Indonsian style more and taste good with those satay sauce thick and a lot of peanuts. Here come the fish head. the gravy with watery type and like sweet sour taste. the fish is big enough for 2. I thought was tom yam and fish head. LOL. Overall experience is good. Those drink ordered was slightly disappointing as not much taste like plain water with some coloring.

 

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Thai  style  satay
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 26, 2016 

Spending per head: Approximately $15(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lunch at city hall OK Mar 12, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese

Reached there in late afternoon. Seem like crowded too. Waiting time is short. We started to order Fried rice set, black vinger chicken set and vinegar pork set. I like the soup as taste simple but tasteful. The fried was good but slightly salty. The signature disk was Gyoza dumpling. Almost all set serve with Gyoza and soup. It is nice but I found is not hot. Overall was good for filling my stomach. My guests also felt can be better.

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  gyoza,Fried rice set
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Mar 12, 2016 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bingsu desert OK Mar 05, 2016   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Desserts and Cakes

Saw this Bingsu outlet at Orchard Central so , immediately reminded me of Seoul holiday which try few choice of Bingsu. We started to ordered a choco banana. Waiting time is short and finally arrive on our table. The addition milk required to add on else it is almost tasteless. The ice flakes since different from Seoul and milk is not sufficient, luckily there is ice cream topping which mixed and taste good. The environment is good for relax and lay back. Banana is normal but sweet.

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0