OpenRice Index
  
ffiony
This is ffiony living in Yishun. I work in Sengkang.
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review231 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity2219 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos1553 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant23 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2189 Following
粉絲1281 Follower(s)
ffiony  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 231 Reviews in Singapore
Colleagues gathering Smile Oct 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop

 

 

 
My colleague drove us to this famous Beach Road Scissor-Cut Curry Rice that he highly raved about! He says this is the authentic Hainan style curry rice lol Being a Hainanese myself, i'm definitely intrigued to try this out!!!
As expected there was a queue but service was fast tongue . We ordered and got our dishes delivered over fast! There was so much food, we had the fried eggs, chicken cutlet, curry chicken and cabbage! My favourite is definitely the curry chicken, it's very tender and soft lol. The egg was good too, dosed in the sweet black sauce! And of course, the famous curry doused rice! The sticky curry sauce was so good over the rice with the black sauce, i had two plates!!! A must try authentic Hainanese food heaven bowl
 
Date of Visit: Oct 08, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Breadfast Smile Oct 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Bakery

 

 
This Japanese bakery is cute!
Love the design of their bread.
Being named Green Pumpkin, the green Pumpkin bread is their most famous bread!
It's my first time eating a pumpkin bread!
The filling is generous stuff and the sweet natural taste of pumpkin goes so sweet with the soft crust bread lol
I bought the melon bread too, i ever ate japanese melon before and it was sweet!
This bread did not disappoint me too with its generous portion of melon fillings lol
 
Date of Visit: Oct 07, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Soso donuts OK Oct 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Bakery

 

 

 
Can't remembered if i ever got this before.
I was thinking of getting some breakfast for the next day when i spotted this right smack in the center at level 1 shocked
The service was so so, the staff was attending another lady and we had to wait even though there was another staff.
She was busy cleaning something when i thought customer should always be the priority hmm...
Anyway i got some donuts for me and my family.
The blueberry and apple donut we had to add extra $0.20 as informed!
I got myself the cinnamon, oreo, chocolate and custard too.
My favourite is the chocolate, taste best i think!
I find the custard too creamy!
The rest was fine, sweet tasty treats for my family smile
 
Date of Visit: Oct 04, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Korean healthy! Smile Oct 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Kids-Friendly

 

 

 

 

 
My friend and i love Korean food hence we decided to try out Bibigo since neither of us had it before lol
We order this value set meal.
My friend wanted the chicken kimchi soup and i wanted the bibimbap!
And we didn't realise that just nice if we order this under the set, we get a free gyoza dish and their malt rice tea!!!
I would really recommend the tea, very fragrant!!!
And it helps to clear out stomach after a hearty meal tongue
I love the bibimbap, it's not very oily and it's very healthy with beef, cucumber, mushrooms, egg and seaweed flakes!
My friend's kimchi soup is very appetizing too smile
Would recommend korean foodies to try this out!
 
Date of Visit: Oct 07, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Weekday Value Meal Smile Oct 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Halal | Burgers and Sandwiches

Got some Texas Chicken on my way home for dinner smile
I saw on their website that they have Weekday Value Meal deal at just $3.90!
For this price i'll get 2 pc Tender, 1 Winglet and 1 Biscuit lol
The tender was great, no bones and meaty lol
I always love the biscuit, very fragrant taste!
The best is that this set come with a milo drink too chopstick
I ended work at 5pm that day around Serangoon and have to rush down to buy this since this offer is valid from only 2.30 pm - 5.30pm!
For this price the portion's good enough to have a good just nice fulfilling dinner bowl

 

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Weekday Value Meal
 
Date of Visit: Oct 30, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0