OpenRice Index
  
ffiony
This is ffiony living in Yishun. I work in Sengkang.
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review231 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity2219 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos1553 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant23 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2189 Following
粉絲1281 Follower(s)
ffiony  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 231 Reviews in Singapore
Duo dessert Smile Oct 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian

 

 

 

 
What comes after dinner and is a great choice would be ice cream!!!
I always have a hard time deciding which flavours i wish to order, there's just so many of them lol
Luckily they always offer great service by giving customers or potential customers samples of your desire to try tongue
This time round, me and my friend tried one or two flavours before deciding on the Swiss Mountain Chocolate and Blueberry yogurt ice cream chopstick
I'm not sure if this is a weird combination but i think its definitely great to have best of both worlds!
Surprisingly they goes well together, sweet cold delight way too end the evening!
 
Date of Visit: Sep 12, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

freshness Smile Oct 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi

 

 

 
The first thing that it has attracted everyone has got to be the price!
$1.50 for all is such an attraction such that there's always a crowd sad
Me and my friend queued like 20mins before we got a seat!
And being the sushi lovers we are, we immediately targeted the salmon!
She got the grilled ones, for people like my friend who doesn't really like raw sashimi and for me the yummy fresh salmon sushi!!! lol
Having our main purpose accomplished, we left after eating like 10 plates or so!
Cheap bargain standards for town area makan tongue
 
Date of Visit: Sep 26, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Crabby Smile Oct 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Coffeeshop | Zi Char

 

 

 
Another place that i have yet to discovered!
My colleague was the one who recommended this place for my other colleague's farewell dinner after work sad
She said that this place has some yummy crab dish to offer!
We drove there especially for their crab!
We order a salted egg crab to share and i have to say it's quite big!!!
I can already be assure of the flesh it has to offer lol
And the salted egg was very tasty and delicious, not dry at all.
It was cooked with lots of sauce that we go along with rice chopstick
 
Date of Visit: Sep 27, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Oodles! Smile Oct 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese

 

 
I finally remembered the name of this place, Modanyaki!
It's just a small stall located in Takashimaya Food Hall smile
Sometimes i have to queue for 5-10 mins if its the dinner crowd sad
Even so, i really love the noodles from this place!
The noodles usually have ingredients like meat bits and cabbage in it!
The noodles were fried very tastily, and i love to order this with the egg on top lol
The compliment of ketchup, egg and tasty noodles fried in Japanese sauce topped with some seaweed garnish is just contentment!
This portion is great for the grab n go crowd, it would definitely be packed if they start having seats tongue
 
Date of Visit: Sep 30, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

azuki red bean milk tea Smile Sep 30, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Juices

 

 

 

 
It's my first time trying this Rockery lol
I got myself a azuki red bean milk tea after pass its by a few times!
I always think you can truly find out if this place is any good through their milk tea!
Double plus points for a red bean lover, there's pearls and red beans in my drink lol
It's not too sweet overall, very refreshing smile
The fragrant of tea and sweet red bean is very tasty tongue
Definitely a must try in this hot weather bowl
 
Date of Visit: Sep 14, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0