OpenRice Index
  
yeote
This is yeote .
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review128 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1342 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos195 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲62 Follower(s)
yeote  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 128 Reviews in Singapore
interesting place to dine! Smile Nov 19, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine

I personally love this place, ambience is good, wide variety of food and price is reasonable. We ordered the crackling pork and seafood paella to share. The crackling pork combo set comes with the roasted pork, barbequed pork and potatoes, it is really fresh and yummy and portion is big, i greatly recommend this. The seafood paella is average but people around me seems to enjoy it too. Overall this is a great place to dine and i will definitely patronise again!

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  roasted pork,crackling pork combo set
 
Table Wait Time: 1 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Nov 15, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

value for money jap food Smile Nov 19, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Seafood | Sushi/Sashimi | Buffet | Sukiyaki/Shabu Shabu

Went to the restaurant at about 12pm on saturday, we didnt have to wait to get a table for 2. Every main dish comes with the appetiser buffet which we found yummy and interesting. I especially love the tofu donut, the chawamushi and green tea dessert. It seems that the appetisers will change every quarter as the poster stated that the appetisers are for autumn period, i am personally quite impressed. For the main dish, we had the salmon rice and japanese curry chicken soup. The salmon rice was average only. The japanese curry chicken soup was good and the portion was quite big. It only cost about 33 bucks for 2 for us and i think it is really value of money.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  appetisers buffet,japanese curry chicken soup
 
Table Wait Time: 1 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Nov 15, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fried oyster omelette OK Sep 29, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Fujian/Heng Hwa | Hawker Centre

had craving for oyster omelette and hence decided to try out this stall that my friend recommended. had to wait about 20min for my order even though it is in the late afternoon and the market was rather quiet. i think there were quite a few takeaway orders. we ordered the small size which cost 4 bucks. the serving was quite small and in bits and pieces instead of complete pieces. it tasted average and i find it too salty. overall we were quite disappointed and and find it overrated.

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 22, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy soup Smile Sep 29, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Coffeeshop | Chinese Soup

 
there was a big crowd as it was dinnertime, but we didnt take too long to get a seat as the place is quite big, about 2 coffeeshop size. We ordered the pig intestine mee sua soup and the tofu with minced meat to share. The mee sua soup is flavourful and goes well with the mee sua. The ingredients are also quite fresh and i especially like the pig kidney. The tofu with minced meat is also not bad, the tofu is soft and goes well with the flavourful meat. Overall i like the food but i find it quite pricey, 5 bucks for the mee sua soup for one person and 9 bucks for the tofu.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 15, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Teochew timsum Smile Sep 29, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Teochew | Hawker Centre

There is always a queue in the morning and hence we decided to give it a try. We ordered the fan choy, kou rou bao and siew mai to share. The fan choy is flavourful but the serving is rather small. The siew mai is juicy and flavourful and i think siew mai lovers will like it. The kou rou bao is my favourite. It is very tiny though but the pork is fragrant and goes well with the soft bun. I will definitely patronise this stall again!

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 21, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0