OpenRice Index
  
yeote
This is yeote .
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review128 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1342 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos195 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲62 Follower(s)
yeote  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 128 Reviews in Singapore
Maison Kayser Smile Aug 20, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | Fusion | Bakery

 
Love the pastries here! Fresh, fluffy and tasty! I recommend the almond pastry and the white chocolate bread. The almond pastry is fkuffy and crispy and not too sweet. The white chocolate bread is fresh and tasty and it just makes you want to have more of it.service is also good, the waiter was keen to serve and recommend and kept asking for our feedback. This is indeed a great place for teabreaks!
 
Date of Visit: Aug 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Must try Bario Ramen! Smile Jan 28, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen

Bario ramen is one of the best ramen i ever had! The noodles are much thicker than the normal ramen, something like the chinese ban-mian and blend well into the flavourful soup. I also love the crunchy bean sprouts, well marinated pork slices and chopped garlic that makes the soup even better. You can choose between half bowl or full bowl. The ramen doesnt come with hard-boiled egg but you can add an egg at a dollar.
Close up Bario Ramen!

Close up Bario Ramen!

 
 
Date of Visit: Jan 27, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $10(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy timsum! Smile Sep 07, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Restaurant | Dim Sum | Noodles | Kids-Friendly

There is always a long queue when I pass by and I decided to give it a try this time round. We queued about 1 hr or more for our turn but I think is worth the wait. I love the baked bun with BBQ pork, mala gao and carrot cake. The baked bun with bbq pork is fresh, crispy and slightly sweet on the outside and flavourful in the inside. The mala gao is soft, fragrant and sweet. The other tim sums such as the glutinous rice, vegetable dumpling and siew mai are also good. I will definitely patronise again!

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 06, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

le bistrot Smile Jul 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | Restaurant | Seafood | Kids-Friendly

Love the pistachio and raspberry creme brulee and cauliflower soup which is mixed with truffle oil and shavings of foie gras. Entree plus main plus dessert cost 60 bucks which i feel is reasonable for such good quality food. Delicious food, great service and good ambience. A must try for french food lovers. Only comment is that there could be more selection for main course. smile

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 07, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ginza Bairin Smile Jul 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese

Fresh and succulent fried pork slices that blended really well with the flavourful curry. Rice was also hot and fragrant. I also enjoyed the carrot pieces in the curry, well cooked and tasty. Also worth mentioning is the free flow miso soup which was also good. Overalll i enjoyed the meal and felt really full and satisfied smile this is a must try for pork katsu lovers!

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 22, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0