OpenRice Index
  
yeote
This is yeote .
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review128 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1342 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos195 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲62 Follower(s)
yeote  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 128 Reviews in Singapore
interesting place to dine! Smile Nov 19, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine

I personally love this place, ambience is good, wide variety of food and price is reasonable. We ordered the crackling pork and seafood paella to share. The crackling pork combo set comes with the roasted pork, barbequed pork and potatoes, it is really fresh and yummy and portion is big, i greatly recommend this. The seafood paella is average but people around me seems to enjoy it too. Overall this is a great place to dine and i will definitely patronise again!

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  roasted pork,crackling pork combo set
 
Table Wait Time: 1 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Nov 15, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Teochew timsum Smile Sep 29, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Teochew | Hawker Centre

There is always a queue in the morning and hence we decided to give it a try. We ordered the fan choy, kou rou bao and siew mai to share. The fan choy is flavourful but the serving is rather small. The siew mai is juicy and flavourful and i think siew mai lovers will like it. The kou rou bao is my favourite. It is very tiny though but the pork is fragrant and goes well with the soft bun. I will definitely patronise this stall again!

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 21, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Favourite gyoza! Smile Sep 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese

 
My friend recommended me to this rather new Japanese restaurant at Raffles City. The restaurant is quite small and is located in the midst of cafes/restaurants of such size. I ordered the mixed fry with steam egg set. I don't really like the fried food as I think they were too soggy for my liking. The set also comes with soup and gyoza. The gyoza was well made, flavourful and not too oily, I love it! The soup was average. The whole set costs less than $20 which i think is quite value for money. The service was average but i do not expect much as this is not really the high end type of Japanese restaurants.
 
Date of Visit: Aug 27, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fav ramen Smile Sep 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Ramen

There was already a queue at 530pm, but i didnt have to wait too long for my turn. i guess it is easier to get a table for 2. I ordered the spicy ramen, as i had craving for spicy and soupy stuff. The soup was flavourful and i can't helped but finish all the soup. The ramen was also springy and fresh and went well with the flavourful soup. I also love the egg, it was hard boiled on the outside but the egg yolk will ooze out when you bite it. Overall i love the ramen but i find it pricey, we spent 55 bucks for 2 person.

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 31, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

HK baked rice Smile Aug 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Restaurant

There was 1 for 1 offer after 930pm and hence we decided to go to the restaurant for our late dinner. We both ordered the baked rice with twin sauce, mine came with with pork chop whereas my friend ordered the one with chicken chop. The serving was quite big, and the pork chop was tender. The sauces were also flavourful and went well with the meat and rice. Overall I think it is value for money and I will definitely patronise again!

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 25, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0