OpenRice Index
  
yeote
This is yeote .
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review128 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1343 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos195 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲62 Follower(s)
yeote  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 51 to 55 of 128 Reviews in Singapore
Pacific coffee Smile Jul 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Bakery | Café

Hot chocolate drink was thick and not too sweet, enjoyed it. The sandwiches were also great, we ordered the turkey ham with foccacia and sweet onion chicken with ciabatta to share. Both were fresh and tasty and the portion wasmiles big. Also like the ambience and rather comfy sofa. Great place for a light and healthy meal or a meetup session with friends, will definitely patronise again

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 06, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

le bistrot Smile Jul 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | Restaurant | Seafood | Kids-Friendly

Love the pistachio and raspberry creme brulee and cauliflower soup which is mixed with truffle oil and shavings of foie gras. Entree plus main plus dessert cost 60 bucks which i feel is reasonable for such good quality food. Delicious food, great service and good ambience. A must try for french food lovers. Only comment is that there could be more selection for main course. smile

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 07, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

tim sum supper Smile Jun 14, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Dim Sum

it was really crowded at about 10 to 11pm on saturday,we had to wait about 20 min for a seat for 2. the tim sum were fresh and reasonably priced. i recommend the xiao long bao and mian xian guo, a must try for tim sum lovers. the classic siew mai was average though. service not bad, food came in a short while though the place was packed. good place for supper gathering.

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 09, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

vegetaranian food Smile Jun 14, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Peranakan / Nonya | Restaurant | Vegetarian

interesting but pricey vegetarian food, portion very huge, 10 of us cant finish set meant for 8. i like the oats with fried tofu, oats werecrispy and tasty and tofu was fresh and well cooked smile service was not bad, the waitresses attended to our requests very promptly. i think this is a must try for vegetaranians smile as the food is generally fresh, interesting and well cooked smile

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

soup spoon Smile Jun 14, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese Soup

ordered the mushroom soup, half caesar salad and ice lemon tea. mushroom soup was quite bland, quite a disappointment. the caesar salad was good though, vegetables were fresh and crunchy and overall tasted really delicious! also find it quite pricey, cost more than 10 bucks for a simple lunch, though i must say there is a great variety to choose from, more than 5 types of soups and many selections of salad, wraps and sandwiches.

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0