OpenRice Index
  
yeote
This is yeote .
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review128 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1343 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos195 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲62 Follower(s)
yeote  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 56 to 60 of 128 Reviews in Singapore
claypot laksa Smile Jun 14, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Hawker Centre | Noodles

had to queue 15 to 20 min though it was already 2pm but it was really worth the wait. the laksa gravy was hot thick and flavourful, a must try for spicy food lovers! smile the beehoon was also well cooked and went well with the delicious gravy. there were prawns, tau pok and chicken slices (i did not want cockles) which were fresh and tasty. i will smiledefinitely patronise the stall again!

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 09, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

squid ink pizza Smile Jun 14, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Hotel | Restaurant | Pasta

great variety of pizza and pasta in the menu, slightly pricey but quite reasonable for a restaurant in a resort. i ordered squid ink pizza, find it really delicious smile it was very chessy and tasty and the crust was crispy and well baked. service was also good, and we did not have to wait too long for our food even though it was a friday night smile will definitely patronise again!

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 09, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Porridge Smile Jun 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Food Court | Hawker Centre

great variety to choose from - salmon pork and beef and waiting time was only about 5 min during lunch period. i had porridege withh pig stomach and liver, tasted flavourful and smooth, felt quite satisfied after the meal smile however i find it quite pricey andthe liver pieces were quite hard sad will recommend for people who will like to have a healthier meal at the food court smile

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Delicious salmon pasta Smile Jun 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Restaurant

had the salmon pasta which comes with thick salmon mentai sauce which tasted flavourful and went really well with the spagetti, one of the best sauce i ever tasted smile however the salmon slices didnt taste good,neither fresh nor sweet, quite a pity but i managed to finish the salmon by covering it with lots of sauce .service was average, food came within a short time. there was one for one promotion and hence we paid about 12 to 13 bucks for a plate of pasta which i find it quite reasonable. if there wasnt the promotion i will think it is too pricey. overall great dining experience and will definitely patronise especially during the promotion period smile
 
Date of Visit: Jun 11, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

haagen dazs Smile Jun 12, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Ice Cream and Gelato

we ordered the ice cream creation called paradise to share. it comes with 5 scoops of ice cream sandwiched between wafer biscuits. the ice cream tasted sweet and creamy and we enjoyed it except for the raspberry sorbet which we didnt really like. service was average and place is quiet and cozy. overall we find the ice cream good but really pricey, something which i will only indulge in once in a blue moontongue

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 11, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0