OpenRice Index
  
yeote
This is yeote .
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review128 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1342 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos195 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲62 Follower(s)
yeote  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 128 Reviews in Singapore
Avocado juice Smile Sep 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | Juices

I think this is a must try for avocado juice or fruit juice lovers or for anyone who visits this food centre. The avocado juice comes with milk and tastes fresh, rich and full of avocado flavour. It is rich but yet not too sweet. A large cup costs 2.50 which i think is quite reasonable as i think avocado by itself isn't cheap. Overall i enjoyed the drink and i will definitely patronise the stall again.

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 24, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Delicious fried fish soup Smile Sep 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Food Court

 
Decided to try this for lunch as i wanted something healthy and soupy. The queue was quite long during lunch time but the staff was quite efficient so I didn't have to wait too long for my turn. The soup was milky and flavourful. There were about 4-5pieces of fish, which were fresh and tender. I chose yee mee instead of the normal beehoon, the yee mee went well with the milky soup. Overall, i enjoyed my lunch and i also find it quite reasonably priced - $4.95 after passion card discount. Will patronise again!
 
Date of Visit: Aug 26, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bread society Smile Sep 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

This is a newly opened bakery at suntec and hence i decided to give it a try. The decor was nice and everything in the shops looks yummy. I bought the curry naan and the cinnamon roll. The curry naan was average only, i dont really like the curry in the naan. The cinnamon roll was yummy though, the cinnamon flavour was rich and the bread was soft. I find the bread in this shop quite expensive though, a simple tuna bread costs $1.60.

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 30, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Minced meat noodle Smile Sep 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | Noodles

This is one of my favourite soupy noodles. The noodles are springy and go well with the flavourful soup. The minced meat in the soup was well marinated and yummy. I did not have to wait too long for my order this time round as i went in the late afternoon. Normally i have to wait 30min during supper time. I also find it quite reasonably priced at 2.50. I think this is a must try for people who love soupy noodles!

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Satay OK Sep 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | BBQ | Noodles

The auntie did not seem keen to take my order and i had to pay immediately after ordering it, so i wasn't too happy with the service. i ordered 5 chicken and 5 mutton satay. I find it average only, the mutton satay was also too hard for my liking. The ketupat was also quite soggy. Everything costs 6.10 which i find it slightly pricey. Overall i think it is just average and i may not order it again.

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0