OpenRice Index
  
yeote
This is yeote .
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review128 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1342 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos195 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲62 Follower(s)
yeote  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 128 Reviews in Singapore
Fried oyster  Smile Sep 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Hawker Centre

I love fried oyster with lotsa egg and this is one of those kind. The eggs were lightly salted and my friend found it quite salty but i find it alright. It was also not too oily. However there wasn't much oyster, only a few pieces. But i think it is quite reasonably at $3. I also didnt have to wait too long for my order as i guess it wasn't dinnertime when i went to the stall. Overall i enjoyed it and will patronise again!

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bbq chicken wing Smile Sep 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Hawker Centre | BBQ | Kids-Friendly

The order came almost instant as it was in the late afternoon and there wasn't many people at the food centre yet. The chicken wings were well barbaqued, fresh and well marinated. Looked really appetising and of course tasted good. I also love the chilli sauce, which was quite spicy but went really well with the chicken. However, i find it quite pricey, 1.30 per chicken wing.

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fav ramen Smile Sep 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Ramen

There was already a queue at 530pm, but i didnt have to wait too long for my turn. i guess it is easier to get a table for 2. I ordered the spicy ramen, as i had craving for spicy and soupy stuff. The soup was flavourful and i can't helped but finish all the soup. The ramen was also springy and fresh and went well with the flavourful soup. I also love the egg, it was hard boiled on the outside but the egg yolk will ooze out when you bite it. Overall i love the ramen but i find it pricey, we spent 55 bucks for 2 person.

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 31, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Tang yuan Smile Sep 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Hawker Centre | Desserts and Cakes

This is my favourite tang yuan stall. I ordered 5 tangyuan with almond milk for 2.20 which i think is rather reasonably priced. There are a few flavours to choose from - yam, green tea, red bean, sesame, peanut but i personally prefer sesame and peanut. The tangyuan is chewy and the sesame and peanut paste will ooze out which you bite the tangyuan lightly. There are also choices for the soup, almond milk, ginger and peanut. I chose the almond milk, which goes well with the tangyuan and not too sweet. Highly recommended for tangyuan lovers!

 
 
Date of Visit: Sep 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Carrot cake Smile Aug 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Hawker Centre | Sweets/Snack

 
I had to wait about 30min for my order and the person selling the carrot cake wasnt very friendly. the carrot cake was good though, texture was just right, not too crispy and not too soft, fresh and flavourful. price was also reasonable at 3 bucks for quite a large plate. overall i like it just that the waiting time was a bit too long, I suggest you could order other food first while waiting.
 
Date of Visit: Aug 25, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0