OpenRice Index
  
yeote
This is yeote .
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review128 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1342 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos195 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲62 Follower(s)
yeote  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 128 Reviews in Singapore
value for money lunch set Smile Aug 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Restaurant

ordered the promotion set which comes with macau pork chop noodles, ice lychee tea and dessert at 10.90 which i think is really value for money. the ice lychee tea was refreshing. the pork chop noodles was average but the portion was quite big. i also love the pear and snow fungus dessert which was not too sweet and serving was really big. overall it was a good dining experience with good food and service, will go there for lunch again!
 
Date of Visit: Aug 23, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Great dessert Smile Aug 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Desserts and Cakes

There wasn't a queue and hence decided to give it a try. It comes with many ingredients, tau huay, grass jelly, red beans, green beans, peanuts, green tea balls and pumpskin balls. Everything at only $2 which i think is really value for money. The ingredients are also fresh and go well together. Overall it is really yummy and I will definitely patronise again!

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 26, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

HK baked rice Smile Aug 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Restaurant

There was 1 for 1 offer after 930pm and hence we decided to go to the restaurant for our late dinner. We both ordered the baked rice with twin sauce, mine came with with pork chop whereas my friend ordered the one with chicken chop. The serving was quite big, and the pork chop was tender. The sauces were also flavourful and went well with the meat and rice. Overall I think it is value for money and I will definitely patronise again!

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 25, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy garlic pizza Smile Aug 26, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Pasta | Steaks and Grills

I went with a group of 6 people and we ordered 5 main dishes to share. My favourite is the garlic snowy pizza which is slightly sweet and flavourful and the fried garlic on it tasted really delicious! The seafood rice is also not bad, slightly spicy and fragrant. Overall I like the food and i will patronise again but i find it quite pricey, about 25 bucks per main dish.

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Special Dosa with Masala Smile Aug 19, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indian | Food Court | Vegetarian

Ordered the special dosa with masala for lunch at 3.95 after 10% passion card discount which i thought was quite value for money. The portion was quite big. The dosa was cooked on the spot and was very crispy. I also love the curry sauces that came with the dosa. The masala/potato in the dosa was also flavourful. Overall i think this is a must try for indian food lovers! Will definitely patronise again!
 
Date of Visit: Aug 19, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0