OpenRice Index
  
yeote
This is yeote .
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review128 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1342 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos195 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲62 Follower(s)
yeote  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 128 Reviews in Singapore
Good timsum place Smile Aug 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Restaurant | Dim Sum

 

 
There was a long queue when we reached but we did not have to wait too long to get a seat, quite impredssed with the efficiency. We ordered quite a lot for 2 persons, my favourite dishes were the egg tarts, scallop chee cheong fan and fried prawn dumplings. The egg tarts were crispy, fresh and not too sweet, simply yummy. The fried prawn dumplings were fresh, crispy and flavourful, goes well with the mayo sauce. The chee cheong fan was well made and filled with fresh scallops. It was a good dining experience except that it was slightly pricey.
 
Date of Visit: Aug 09, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Seafood | Zi Char

curry fishhead

curry fishhead

 
This place was really crowded during dinner time, we ordered a few dishes to share, curry fish head, tofu with preserved vegetables, deer meat, sambal potato leaf and salted egg with pork ribs. My favourite dish was the curry fish head, gravy was not too spicy and very flavourful, fish was fresh and rather generous with the serving, really goes well with the steamed hot rice. The tofu with preserved vegetables is also good, something special from the usual tofu dish and the fried tofu goes well with the fried preserved vegetables. Overall I find this place really value for money and I will definitely patronise again!
 
Date of Visit: Aug 08, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Love the truffle fries!  Smile Aug 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Desserts and Cakes | Pasta | Steaks and Grills | Burgers and Sandwiches | Brunch

 
I made a reservation beforehand and hence did not have to wait long for a seat.. place was fully packed on a Saturday night. Ordered a few dishes to share, namely truffle fries, caesar salad, lasagne and mango banana crumble.

I love the truffle fries most, serving was huge, fries was freshly cooked and flavourful. The serving for the caesar salad was also big, one person wont be able to finish. The lasagne was average only, would expect something more special. The mango and banana crumble was not bad, first time i tried such a dessert but I find it slightly pricey. Overall it was a good dining experience and I will come back again!
 
Date of Visit: Jul 06, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy old school chocolate cake Smile Aug 10, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

 
Wanted to buy the famous cream puff but it has run out by the time i reached.. Hence decided to try out the chocolate cake.
The chocolate cake was smooth and spongy, creamy and but yet not too sweet and the chocolate rice filled the entire cake, simply yummy! Price is also reasonable - 10 bucks for the whole cake. Strongly recommend and i will definitely patronise again.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 27, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Shun li yong tau foo Smile Aug 20, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Hawker Centre | Brunch | Kids-Friendly


Delicious soup, best yong tau foo soup i have ever tried. Great variety to choose from, i recommend the pork slices, home made fishcake, kangkong, cuttlefish and pig intestines. Price is also quite reasonable, cost about 12 to 15 for a big bowl that is enough for 2 to 3 pax. However, you must be prepared to queue for at least half an hour and the stall owners are quite impatient and irritable.

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0