OpenRice Index
  
yeote
This is yeote .
Member 17 First(s)
No. of Review128 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1342 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos195 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲62 Follower(s)
yeote  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 128 Reviews in Singapore
Maison Kayser Smile Aug 20, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | Fusion | Bakery

 
Love the pastries here! Fresh, fluffy and tasty! I recommend the almond pastry and the white chocolate bread. The almond pastry is fkuffy and crispy and not too sweet. The white chocolate bread is fresh and tasty and it just makes you want to have more of it.service is also good, the waiter was keen to serve and recommend and kept asking for our feedback. This is indeed a great place for teabreaks!
 
Date of Visit: Aug 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Mr prata Smile Aug 20, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court

If you wanna have good and authentic prata and want to dine in aircon environment, this is the place! The prata is well cooked and tasty on its own and the curry is sweet and spicy. I recommend the cheese prata, cheesy and slightly salty and goes really well with the curry.
Price is also reasonable despite the aircon environment and the serving is quite big. Will definitely patronise again!

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 19, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

joo chiat prawn noodles Smile Aug 20, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | Noodles

 
The coffee shop looks simple but this place really has good prawn noodles! Thick and tasty soup, fresh and succulent prawns, tender pork ribs, beehoon was also well cooked. Price is also reasonable as the serving is quite big, comes with 3 large prawns and few pieces of pork ribs. I think this is a Must try for prawn noodles lover, i will definitely patronise again!
 
Date of Visit: Aug 20, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Best salad place Smile Aug 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Salads


I love the caesar salad wrap, the lettuce and other ingredients are really fresh and crunchy and tasty to the extent that you dont feel like you are having a diet meal. Also worth mentioning is the spinach wrap which is warm and has a light spinach taste ans simply delicious. However the price is a bit on the high side but i think it is worthwhile if you enjoy it as much as i do tongue

 
 
Date of Visit: Aug 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Power nasi lemak Smile Aug 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre

 
There was a long queue but we didnt have to wait too long for our turn as they were really efficient. There were a lot of dishes to choose from, the usual chicken wing and fried egg and less common fried potato and mutton curry. I love the warm and fragrant rice and the fresh and crispy chicken wing. Price is also reasonable. Will definitely come back for it again tongue
 
Date of Visit: Aug 04, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0