OpenRice Index
  
Happy Girl
This is Happy Girl living in Tampines. I am a Sales assistant, work in Jurong East. Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Food Court, Coffeeshop, Bakery and Desserts and Cakes.
Member 251 First(s)
No. of Review1321 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended11 Recommended
Popularity6530 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos1118 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant122 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲273 Follower(s)
Happy Girl  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 1321 Reviews in Singapore
DB Bistro Moderne Smile Dec 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | French | Restaurant | Fine Dining

 
A lovely luxury dinner treat by my boss. This restaurant certainly has one of the best dining environment and is very cosy and spacious. Service was excellent and lots of greeting when you step into the restaurant. Have tried their signature steak with crispy French fries. Steak is very chewy and juicy, and the meat is totally soft and fragrant. French fries are crunchy and not too oily. Side salad is fresh and refreshing. Heard from my colleague it cost about $30 for this plate of steak.
 
Date of Visit: Nov 30, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ajitama Ramen Smile Dec 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen

 

 
Came to this Japanese restaurant with my fellow colleagues for our lunch. This restaurant is very cosy and not too crowded. The waitress here are also friendly and approachable. I have bought their Ajitama Ramen which cost $14 and also the green pea snack. The ramen is very chewy and portion is very generous. The fresh crunchy beansprouts have added that crunchiness when having the ramen. The egg is soft and moist. Char siew pork meat is very tender and juicy. The soup base is the winning secret for this dish which is very fragrant and thick in texture.

 
Date of Visit: Dec 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Tea Time Smile Dec 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Burgers and Sandwiches | Kids-Friendly

 

 
This Charlic Brown Café is very cute and beautiful! Would have been better if there is air-conditioned environment here. Service here is super friendly and fast. Enjoyed their Cappucino at $6.30 which the coffee flavour is very fragrant and thick as well. It is not to sweet and really enjoy the art work on top of the drink. The brownies is thick and creamy which is not too sweet and best for those chocolate lovers. Yummy!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Crab Wasabi Sandwich Smile Dec 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Bakery | Desserts and Cakes | Burgers and Sandwiches | Salads/ Acai Bowl

This Posh café cum bakery shop just opened at Tampines. The restaurant looks really nice and posh. Took me around 5 minutes to queue up to grab my favourite Crab Wasabi Sandwich here. For the price of $7.50 per serving, is consider quite reasonable. Service is quite friendly and fast too. This is made of soft moist bread which is filled with generous amount of wasabi mixed crab meat in it. It is very flavourful and the crabmeat is very sweet and juicy too. Have it with a cup of my favourite coffee certainly has delight me.

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Dec 09, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Fast Food

 

 

 
My uncle has bought my favourite hotdog and ham sandwiches from this Goldbites outlet at Plaza Singapura. The stall is very clean and neat, with nice bright layout and decoration here. The service is friendly and warm as well. The cornbeef hotdog $8 is quite big in portion and the wrap skin is soft and fragrant. The cornbeef is chewy and not too salty. Lots of thick creamy dressing can be found inside as well. Ham sandwich is very healthy with lots of crunchy cabbages. The ham meat is chewy and fresh as well. Price also around $8 which is consider affordable as well.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 18, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0