OpenRice Index
  
Revamp Spunky Rena
This is Revamp Spunky Rena living in Hougang/Kovan. I am a Beauty, Food & Lifestyle Blogger, work in North. I like to hang out in Boat Quay, Clarke Quay, Ang Mo Kio. Cantonese/Hong Kong, Chinese, Korean Food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Coffeeshop, Bars/Lounges, Starbucks and Dim Sum, Pasta, BBQ, Duck Rice.
Member 11 First(s)
No. of Review45 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity454 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos91 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant1 My Restaurant(s)
Follow9 Following
粉絲33 Follower(s)
Revamp Spunky Rena  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 45 Reviews in Singapore
Burger King  Smile May 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Burgers and Sandwiches

Burger I like

Burger I like

 
Burger King makes me feel like a King! lol I had these two burgers for $5.00 during promotion.
Yes, I can eat 2 burgers in one go because I love Burger King. The beef patty grilled
to perfection. So juicy, tender and was out of the world. The french fries not too salty
and crisp. Yes, a cup of coke is a must in every meal. Perfectly heaven! I will always
hit Burger King especially when they are having a promotion. tongue

Spending : Less $10.00
 
Date of Visit: May 12, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Claypot Chicken Rice Smile Sep 12, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Seafood | Kids-Friendly

 
I love to have my dinner at Sakura Halal Thai Chinese Cuisine with my family. My favorite dish is Claypot Chicken Rice. The best dish I ever had! This dish serve in a claypot with rice, chicken meat, mushrooms and soy sauce. The rice is tender and the chicken is so juicy and yummy. Seriously, I can't live without their chicken claypot rice. Yum! Apart from their Claypot Chicken Rice, you should also try their other dishes like Seafood Crispy Noodle, Fried Kway Teow and many more. Very nice ambiance and their staff are friendly, helpful and efficient.

Spending : Less than $6.00 per bowl
 
Date of Visit: Sep 11, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chocolate Brownie Smile Sep 06, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | Bakery | Burgers and Sandwiches

 
Delifrance Chocolate Brownie is so yummy. It may looks simple but the taste can make you want to have for more. I love to have a slice of Chocolate Brownie for breakfast. I know I am weird. Hehehe. I love how it tastes so smooth and nice texture. It will melt in your mouth. Have it with a cup of hot cocoa. Well, don't worry.. the cake does not taste overly sweet.

Nice ambiance and friendly staff.

Spending: Less than $5.00
 
Date of Visit: Aug 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Spicy Salmon Plate Smile Sep 09, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western Variety | Kids-Friendly

 
I went to IKEA cafe located in Alexandra for dinner. Very cozy ambiance and homey feeling. They offer wide array of dishes, not only swedish style dishes but also our local dishes eg mee siam and many more. You only have to pay $1 for a cup of soft drinks and get free refill. Overall, I love the whole concept of the cafe.

So I went there and had their yummy Spicy Salmon Plate. The salmon tastes so delicious and moist. You have to dip it into their sweet spicy sauce for extra kick. Love it so much. They are having promotion right now so I paid $4.00 for a plate (U.P.$5.80). The promotion till end of September 2013.

I will definitely come back for IKEA Spicy Salmon Plate.

 
Date of Visit: Sep 02, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Halal Honeydew Sauce Noodle Smile Sep 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Halal

Honeydew Noodle

Honeydew Noodle

 
Honeydew sauce?? Hmmmm..... for those who have no idea about this food, you should try it. The restaurant staff are very friendly and helpful. smile They will greet you when you first step in the restaurant.

The Honeydew Sauce Noodle served with vegetables, sliced chicken and of course the sauce. I love the sauce so much! It doesn't taste weird or whatsover. The ambience is okay , air conditioned and clean.

Price : $3 plus (sorry guys I can't remember) tongue
 
Date of Visit: Aug 21, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0