OpenRice Index
  
Revamp Spunky Rena
This is Revamp Spunky Rena living in Hougang/Kovan. I am a Beauty, Food & Lifestyle Blogger, work in North. I like to hang out in Boat Quay, Clarke Quay, Ang Mo Kio. Cantonese/Hong Kong, Chinese, Korean Food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Coffeeshop, Bars/Lounges, Starbucks and Dim Sum, Pasta, BBQ, Duck Rice.
Member 11 First(s)
No. of Review45 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity454 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos91 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant1 My Restaurant(s)
Follow9 Following
粉絲33 Follower(s)
Revamp Spunky Rena  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 45 Reviews in Singapore
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Hawker Centre | Coffeeshop

Prawns Noodle

Prawns Noodle

 
Steamed Chicken Rice

Steamed Chicken Rice

 
Tong Seng Coffeeshop is located near Bugis Junction. They sell Halal Certified Chinese Food such as Lor Mee, Prawns Noodle, Steamed/Roasted Chicken Rice & etc. Yummy food, affordable prices plus good service. I love to sit outside because got that Al Fresco dining style lah hehhehehe........

Let's talk about their Prawns Noodle First. It's perfect for rainy day. The soup consists of tasty soup, yellow noodles, sliced fishcakes and prawns.

Next, let's talk about their Steamed Chicken Rice. It consists of rice, steamed chickens with chilli, soy sauce and a bowl of soup.

Spending : Less than $5.00 each
 
Date of Visit: Aug 06, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Halal Korean Food Smile May 23, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Food Court | Brunch

 
If you are spicy food lover like me, then Spicy Tang Hoon Noodle is made for you.
The soup is hot and spicy and very forgiving. The spicy soup mixed with Tang Hoon
Noodle, Kim Chi, eggs and few other ingredients. Also come with another separate
small plate of Kim Chi and stir fried anchovies. I am a chilli lover so I asked for a plate
of cut red bird's eye chilli. Oooh.... so delicious!

Spending : Approximately $6.00 - $7.00
 
Date of Visit: May 21, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Halal Japanese Cuisine Smile May 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Food Court | Ramen | Brunch

Halal Japanese Cuisine

Halal Japanese Cuisine

 
I love Japanese Food especially Su Udon means simple udon, Tempura Shrimps
and Chawanmushi. Su udon is very light and delicious meal. You can eat it without
feeling guilty. lol Their tempura shrimps perfectly covered with tempura batter and
deep fried till crisp. Taste so crunchy! Chawanmushi is one of my favorites! I can't
have Japanese food without it. I simply enjoy the texture of eggs and beautiful aroma.
Oh yeah...

Spending : Less $10.00 per set
 
Date of Visit: May 17, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Garlic Herb Crusted Baked Fish Smile May 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Pasta | Halal

Yummy!

Yummy!

 
Garlic Herb Crusted Baked Fish from Pizza Hut is so delicious. Dory fish was baked and topped with
garlic herb crusted and set in lime cream sauce. Served with slices of carrots & cucumbers and
baby potatoes. I love when the dory fish taste so good. If you love garlic ... you will definitely love the
taste of Garlic Herb Crusted Baked Fish. So smooth.

The ambiance is nice and the waiting service is good.

Spending : $15.90
 
Date of Visit: May 08, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Unimaginable Ice Cream Dessert Smile Apr 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Ice Cream and Gelato

Belgian Waffle with 2 scoops of Ice Cream

Belgian Waffle with 2 scoops of Ice Cream

 
If you love chocolate, you will love this dessert. Nothing beats this baby.
The waffle tastes wonderful with 2 scoops of smooth chocolate ice cream,
yummy whipped cream place generously on top and chocolate rice sprinkle
on top. Aah... extremely awesome and heavenly in every way.

You can chillax with your friends or family here or sweet treat yourself whenever
you want.

Spending: Less than 15SGD
 
Date of Visit: Apr 17, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0