OpenRice Index
  
Revamp Spunky Rena
This is Revamp Spunky Rena living in Hougang/Kovan. I am a Beauty, Food & Lifestyle Blogger, work in North. I like to hang out in Boat Quay, Clarke Quay, Ang Mo Kio. Cantonese/Hong Kong, Chinese, Korean Food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Coffeeshop, Bars/Lounges, Starbucks and Dim Sum, Pasta, BBQ, Duck Rice.
Member 11 First(s)
No. of Review45 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity454 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos91 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant1 My Restaurant(s)
Follow9 Following
粉絲33 Follower(s)
Revamp Spunky Rena  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 45 Reviews in Singapore
Halal Honeydew Sauce Noodle Smile Sep 02, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Halal

Honeydew Noodle

Honeydew Noodle

 
Honeydew sauce?? Hmmmm..... for those who have no idea about this food, you should try it. The restaurant staff are very friendly and helpful. smile They will greet you when you first step in the restaurant.

The Honeydew Sauce Noodle served with vegetables, sliced chicken and of course the sauce. I love the sauce so much! It doesn't taste weird or whatsover. The ambience is okay , air conditioned and clean.

Price : $3 plus (sorry guys I can't remember) tongue
 
Date of Visit: Aug 21, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Uh-Mazing! Smile Jul 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Halal

 
Nice and happening place for dinner with good quality food and service. Nasi Lemak Kukus serves an extensive buffet menu includes Sambal Prawns, Fried Fish, Vegetables, Omelette, Rendang, Otah and many many more. The rice is moist and fragrant. Oh yes! I love their Sambal. It is indeed Power! Alamak..... My mouth is watering now at the thought of it. Last but not least, I'll be back .... with my gang!

 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sambal Prawns
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Halal Korean Food Smile May 23, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Food Court | Brunch

 
If you are spicy food lover like me, then Spicy Tang Hoon Noodle is made for you.
The soup is hot and spicy and very forgiving. The spicy soup mixed with Tang Hoon
Noodle, Kim Chi, eggs and few other ingredients. Also come with another separate
small plate of Kim Chi and stir fried anchovies. I am a chilli lover so I asked for a plate
of cut red bird's eye chilli. Oooh.... so delicious!

Spending : Approximately $6.00 - $7.00
 
Date of Visit: May 21, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Halal Japanese Cuisine Smile May 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Food Court | Ramen | Brunch

Halal Japanese Cuisine

Halal Japanese Cuisine

 
I love Japanese Food especially Su Udon means simple udon, Tempura Shrimps
and Chawanmushi. Su udon is very light and delicious meal. You can eat it without
feeling guilty. lol Their tempura shrimps perfectly covered with tempura batter and
deep fried till crisp. Taste so crunchy! Chawanmushi is one of my favorites! I can't
have Japanese food without it. I simply enjoy the texture of eggs and beautiful aroma.
Oh yeah...

Spending : Less $10.00 per set
 
Date of Visit: May 17, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Snacking at Qi Ji Smile May 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Halal

 
Qi Ji is a perfect place for your snacks. Whenever I need something light, I will definitely drop
by here. Heaven! I will always order their signature Popiah with prawns and Chee Cheong Fun.
As for popiah, so tasty and generous fillings of ingredients. You can taste the nuts... so crunchy!
Their Chee Cheong Fun is so soft and smooth. Serve with their chilli, soy sauce and topped with sesame
seeds. Ooh la la... Yum!

Spending : $2.30 for Popiah and $1.60 for Chee Cheong Fun
 
Date of Visit: May 14, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0