OpenRice Index
  
fattypatty
This is fattypatty living in Bishan. I work in Clarke Quay.
Member 19 First(s)
No. of Review237 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity785 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos156 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲46 Follower(s)
fattypatty  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 237 Reviews in Singapore
rosti Smile May 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Coffeeshop | Steaks and Grills | Kids-Friendly

Ahhhhhh, I love rostis. What's there not to like? Crispy potatoes and tasty meat within them. I tried Steak Republic's rosti and I found it really value for money compared to places like Marche. The rosti itself was good because there was generous bits of meat and grated potatoes. This one was pan fried and very crispy. I also liked the sausages. This is certainly a must try.

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 27, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nachos Smile May 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Mexican

I caught up with the recent craze over all things Mexican and tried Baja Fresh. I tried the grilled chicken nachos and I must say I find it very very tasty. The grilled chicken was grilled to perfection. It was not too hard (grilled too long) or too soft (under-grilled). The chicken meat was succulent and tender, with the spices obvious in every bite. The nachos itself were very crispy and tasty. Will be back for sure!

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 04, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

matcha green tea Smile May 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Desserts and Cakes

If you like matcha green tea, then you should try Nana's Green Tea. We ordered the Matcha Green Tea and my god, it was divine. The matcha taste was the strongest I ever tasted, and full of tasty healthy goodness (green tea is known for its health properties). It was not the least diluted, unlike other places that also serves green tea lattes. There seems lots of nice desserts. Will be back to try more.

 
 
Date of Visit: Apr 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

fantastic omelette Smile May 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop

 
This is probably one of the best oyster omelette in Singapore. The starch is impossibly crispy with lots of oyster taste within it. The batter was not too oily, the chef having drained the oil out before serving. The starch also had a good mixture of flour and the sticky thing that gives it its unique taste. The oysters were also quite fresh and generous (there were 5 of them). Love it!
 
Date of Visit: Apr 23, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

mudpies Smile May 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Ice Cream and Gelato

If you like mudpies (who doesn't?), then you should try the Island Creamery's self-made mudpie. This was really good and too sinful. We loved the Oreo crumbs on top as they lend a crunchy taste to a very smooth frozen cake just below it. The cheese-cake base at the bottom coupled with more Oreo is also great. The cheese-cake portion was not too overwhelming. All of us loved this.

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 01, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0