OpenRice Index
  
fattypatty
This is fattypatty living in Bishan. I work in Clarke Quay.
Member 19 First(s)
No. of Review237 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity785 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos156 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲46 Follower(s)
fattypatty  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 237 Reviews in Singapore
Go if you like chocolate Smile May 04, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Desserts and Cakes

It is really very hard to find people who dislikes chocolate. Chocolate Origin does a fantastic chocolately sundae. The cake on top had molten chocolate within it which was extremely rich and simply oozing out of the cake when I stuck my fork into it. This is how molten chocolate lava cakes should always be. The chocolate itself was high quality and I could definitely taste the cocoa. Excellent!

 
 
Date of Visit: Feb 18, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

lemongrass drink Smile May 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Peranakan / Nonya

I walked past this quaint little restaurant in the laidback Changi Village and decided to try it after seeing quite a few people inside. Since I was already full from dinner, I decided to just grab a drink and went for the lemongrass drink. It was pretty good. I could taste the strong lemongrass (sourish taste) within the drink itself, and it wasn't overly sweet. Recommended. Will be back to try their desserts and other dishes.

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 17, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

kangkong Smile May 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Teochew | Chinese | Coffeeshop

This is Teochew cooking at its very best. Used to be located at an old kopitiam along Joo Chiat Road, this small shop attracts many regulars. Must tries include cold crab, white bait omelet and teochew squid. The braised platter including small and large intestines is excellent. The cold crab comes with lots of delicious roe. The sambal kang kong is also pretty decent. Steamed fish (seasonal) is also highly recommend

 
ed.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 04, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : French | Restaurant | Seafood | Steaks and Grills | Fine Dining

If you are looking to wow your dining companion, do come to the flagship Les Amis restaurant at Shaw Centre. We loved every single thing that we ate. We had the sauteed foie gras and it was exquisite. The taste of the foie gras was divine and the entire presentation of the food was delightfully and thoughtfully executed. However, be prepared to spend a bomb but get ready

 
for a very good experience.
 
Date of Visit: Mar 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $80(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

chocolate platter Smile May 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Fusion | Restaurant | Brunch

Chocolate is food for the soul and Awfully Chocolate does pretty good soul food. We decided to try out the Awfully Chocolate platter. My god, it was heavenly. The delicious rich chocolate was evident. Awfully Chocolate was not the least stingy with the amount of cocoa that went into baking the delicious brownies. The dark chocolate was very decadent The unique 'chopping board' was quite thoughtful. We will surely be back for more!

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0