OpenRice Index
  
This is alan tee .
Member 0 First(s)
No. of Review26 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity302 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos60 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲38 Follower(s)
alan tee  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 26 Reviews in Singapore
Bangkok Jam OK Oct 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steaks and Grills | Kids-Friendly

My friend come to orchard town for training, and she brought me to the Bangkok Jam for lunch (my first time visit tongue ). During the lunch time, the waiting for food time a bit long sad

 
Seafood Phad Thai. My friend ordered the Seafood Phad Thai, fresh prawn and squid. Overall is good mad

 
Stir-fried Egg Noodle with Bacon & Crabmeat. Noodle serve with bacon and big crabmeat, but a bit salty for me. sad
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Seafood Phad Thai
 
Date of Visit: Sep 30, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $14(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Delicious Cafe Smile Oct 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Steaks and Grills

 
Hainanese Chicken Chop. Chicken Chop always my favourite, and this Hainanese Chicken Chop really nice and the portion is quite big. Crispy Skin and tender meat served with the hearty tomato sauce, it's awesome lol

 
Carbonara Spaghettini. My friend ordered the carbonara, i feel the carbonara too creamy compare with others, but the beef bacon is nice.

 
Spiced Apple Chai Latte. sad Apple taste latte. However is chef recommend, i personally feel the taste is weird, apple coffee ?? LOL
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Hainanese Chicken Chop
 
Date of Visit: Oct 04, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $28(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Din Tai Fung 鼎泰丰 OK Sep 30, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Dim Sum

Today, my friend come meet me for lunch and we decided to have some Chinese food then i bring her to Wisma Atria Din Tai Fung lol

 
Hot and Sour Soup. Erm, it's quite nice as a starter. But when it is served, the shop not hot enough and make me a bit disappointed.sad

 
Noodle in Fragrant Mushroom & Minced Pork Sauce, the mushroom is nice and thick (sometime i ate the mushroom, it's just like slide of paper. LOL) tongue
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fragrant Mushroom & Minced Pork Sauce
 
Date of Visit: Sep 27, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $10(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Rice

Today my friend come orchard find me dinner, and I suggest to have Chinese food so we choose the Lu Gang Xiao Zhen in ION Orchard.

 
Eggy Bowl Rice. Frankly speaking, this Eggy Bowl Rice a bit disappointed me, the meat they use a bit "dried" and the rice too salty sad

 
This is what my friend ordered, Taiwan Granny Meesua ! The oyster is nice and the soup no bad. My friend is chili lover so she put a lot their homemake chili into the soup and make it become HOT AND SPICY TAIWAN GRANNY MEESUA !tongue

 
"Tasty" Fish Slices. Really not very tasty... Wonder why will call "Tasty" Fish Slices. But at least the fish is fresh sad
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Taiwan Granny Meesua
 
Date of Visit: Sep 25, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $18(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Desserts and Cakes

Teng Yu Chee Cheong Fun & Durian Pancake is one of my favourite place for lunch in Far East Plaza. The shop is small but the food there is nice. I llike their seafood fries rice very much.

 
The fried rice served with fresh prawn and the "char siew" is nice. When the total bill is $10 or you have 5 receipts, then you can exchange for one "Free" pan cake. Today i used my 5 receipts to exchange one Durian Pancake.

 
The pan cake mixed with the durian... OMG, my favourite !!! lol
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fried Rice,Durian Pancake
 
Date of Visit: Sep 25, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0