OpenRice Index
  
centralsg
This is centralsg .
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review41 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity41 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos0 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲1 Follower(s)
centralsg  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 41 Reviews in Singapore
Xiao Long Bao Smile Aug 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Dim Sum

Whenever I want to eat Xiao Long Bao, the place to go will be Din Tai Fung!

Their Xiao Long Bao are to die for especially when you eat it while it’s pipping hot. I like to sip the soup slowly before biting into the meat. I also recommend trying their egg fried rice with pork chops. Each and every grain of rice is coated with the egg and it’s really very fragrant. Can’t ask for a better egg fried rice than this. Highly recommended!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Egg Fried Rice with Pork Chop,Xiao Long Bao
 
Date of Visit: Aug 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lor Mee Smile Aug 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Hawker Centre | Noodles

I like Chuan Bee Lor Mee which is located at Hong Lim Food Centre.

Usually I would choose to have bee hoon and it comes with slices of fish cake, braised pork belly and fried fish. It also comes with their special ngor hiang balls and fish nuggets, both very well seasoned and nicely fried. Lastly, you can choose to top it off with your choice of minced garlic, chilli paste, fresh cut chillies and/or coriander leaves, whichever way you like it.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Lor Mee
 
Date of Visit: Aug 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Steamboat Buffet Smile Aug 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hot Pot

I had a satisfying steamboat buffet at Le Le Pot the other day!

There are four types of soup and a wide variety of food for you to choose from in the restaurant, ranging from vegetables, seafood, meat, starters to fried finger food like chicken wings.

Best of all, there are desserts provided for you to complete the meal. The restaurant is air-conditioned and have a nice, cozy atmosphere.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Buffet
 
Date of Visit: Aug 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Samsui Chicken Smile Aug 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese Soup

I love to eat the Samsui chicken with sesame ginger sauce at the Soup Restaurant in United Square.

The Samsui Chicken dish also comes with lettuce in a separate plate for you to wrap the chicken in. I would normally put the tender chicken on the lettuce and top it with a lot of the sesame ginger sauce before eating it.

Thinking of this Samsui Chicken dish makes me hungry already! smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Samsui Chicken
 
Date of Visit: Aug 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Laksa Smile Aug 20, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Noodles

I tried out the Laksa at 928 Yishun Laksa one day and the spiciness level of the dish was just right, not too little and also not too overwhelming. The chilli paste on the side when added into the soup made the Laksa taste even better!

If you like to eat very spicy food, this is the Laksa for you! It is so yummy and always satisfies all my cravings for a good bowl of Laksa every time.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Laksa
 
Date of Visit: Aug 20, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0