OpenRice Index
  
This is xXEvilLingXx .
Member 0 First(s)
No. of Review7 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity55 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos7 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲18 Follower(s)
xXEvilLingXx  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 7 Reviews in Singapore
Astons Smile Sep 06, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop | Pasta | Steaks and Grills | Burgers and Sandwiches | Kids-Friendly

I went to this coffee shop nearby woodlands as I went cycling, and I happen to find Astons in that coffee shop! Thus I decided to have Astons for my dinner. I was thinking what to order, as recommended by the stall owner, I ordered black pepper chicken chop with side dish mashed potato and fries. I like the black pepper sauce on the chicken chop, it's adds an pepper flavor to the chicken. The mashed potato has a great taste too! The fries are nice when matched against the black pepper sauce. However, do not mix up mashed potato and whipped potato, they are different!
Black pepper chicken chop

Black pepper chicken chop

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Black pepper chicken chop
 
Date of Visit: Aug 30, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $7(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Xiao Long Bao!!  Smile Sep 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Shanghainese | Restaurant | Dim Sum | Noodles

I went to try out this Xiao Long Bao with my family at this restaurant, Paradise Dynasty. We heard certain reviews and comments saying that its not bad, we decided to have our dinner there. The Xiao long Bao is the famous dish of the restaurant. We ordered it and we tried it, the taste was pretty not bad, it was full of juicy, one bite and all the juice will go to your mouth, be sure not to drip it on your clothes! smile other than the Xiao long Bao, the other dishes were just as nice. It worth recommending people to try the Xiao long Bao.
Xiao Long Bao!

Xiao Long Bao!

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Xiao long Bao,fried rice
 
Date of Visit: Jun 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $15(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Dim Sum@Tim Ho Wan!! :)  Smile Sep 01, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Restaurant | Dim Sum | Noodles | Kids-Friendly

It was my mum's birthday, due to me waking up late, we decided to have dim sum instead of proper meal. We decided to have dim sum at Tim Ho Wan as there's only two stalls in Singapore. One in plaza Singapura and the newly opened Tim Ho Wan at Toa payoh. It's a newly opened restaurant, thus the space are very limited, the place is quite small and not easy to find. The restaurant at Plaza Singapura can queue up to 2 hours! Whereas this newly opened at Toa payoh, not much people know, thus waiting time for now won't be longer than 20 mins. If you ever go this restaurant, have to try the 4 heavenly Kings! The picture below shows the 4 heavenly Kings! They are the recommended dishes of the restaurant, it's a must try!! smile
Dim Sum :)

Dim Sum :)

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  4 Heavenly Kings
 
Date of Visit: Aug 25, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $25(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Prata!!! :) Smile Aug 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indian | Restaurant | Curries

If your a prata lover, definitely have to try out this prata at this restaurant, casuarina curry! There's always a huge number of people in the restaurant, the restaurant is not really big so there are limited space, but the waiting time won't be longer than 10 mins smile The prata here is rather crispy as compared to the other prata I tried. Personally, I like the curry and the mee goreng. Best of all, if you don't know what to order for the drink, order milo dinosaur or teh! It's really nice to go with the prata. I love the curry, it's spicy but not losing the curry taste. I like the try out pratas, like the banana prata or the bomb.. The prata there are all nice smile
Prata!

Prata!

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Plain prata,egg prata,bomb,milo dinosaur,teh,mee goreng.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $6(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ramen Play!! :) Smile Aug 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Ramen

I went to Singapore Universal Studio on this day, at the end of the day, I didn't know what to eat. My family and I walked around and decided to eat at this restaurant, RamenPlay. As we infer that it's nice, from the number of people queuing outside the restaurant. I order Cha Shu Ramen, with side dish crispy Dango and coke float. The Cha Shu Ramen is nice, it's best for meat lovers, the Cha Shu is soft and chewy, the soup base being real nice and there's the tasty crispy Dango that tasted like Takoyaku but it's so nice, with the sauce and the Meat inside the Dango that spread out in your mouth after you bite. It's delicious.
RamenPlay!

RamenPlay!

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Cha Shu Ramen,Crispy Dango!
 
Date of Visit: Jun 30, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $15(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0