OpenRice Index
  
Sally Yet
This is Sally Yet living in Punggol. I am a Executive, work in Clarke Quay. I like to hang out in Beach Road, Chinatown, Tampines. Cantonese/Hong Kong, Multi-Cuisine are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Coffeeshop and Chicken Rice, Roasted Meat, Dim Sum, Rojak, Popiah, Hokkien Mee, Penang Prawn Mee.
Member 25 First(s)
No. of Review151 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity399 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos688 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant115 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲186 Follower(s)
Sally Yet  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 151 Reviews in Singapore
Nihon Mura Kaiten Sushi Smile Mar 12, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi | Buffet

 
chawanmushi

chawanmushi

 
age tofu, hotate sushi

age tofu, hotate sushi

 

 
dumplings

dumplings

 
Our all-time favourite japanese restaurant place for sushi, we order their chuwanmushi, spicy spider sushi, age tofu, fotomaki, egg sushi, dumplings, not forgetting my favourite hotate sushi. The standard is consistent in this restaurant, their sushi always taste so fresh and nice, we love their chuwanmushi so much as it is very freshly steamed, tofu and dumplings also freshly made. Their sushi always taste so nice and creative with new favours. Thumbs up for this restaurant at heartlands.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  All sushi,Age tofu,Chuwanmushi,Dumplings
 
Date of Visit: Mar 09, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $6(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Double Sprout Cafe Smile Mar 12, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook

 

 

 

 

 
chicken steak spaghetti

chicken steak spaghetti

 

 
pork chop rice

pork chop rice

 
a great place we try today-chicken steak spaghetti and pork chop rice set meal (with choice of cold drink, i choose ice lemon tea), the spaghetti is creamy with vegs and garlic, chicken steak cooks just well, pork chop rice taste just nice with he bi hiam on the rice...sauce also taste nice with pork chop and rice...overall, good, quality food at reasonable price, we enjoy it. (no gst and service charge), we are surprised to see its menu got so much food choices.we will go back and eat again...worth to eat with quality food in a heartland mall...yummy yummy.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pork Chop Rice,Chicken Steak Spaghetti
 
Date of Visit: Mar 09, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $10(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Socks & Pans Smile Mar 12, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Pasta

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
I enjoy the friendliness of staff and good quality of food this cafe have, located at golden shoe hawker centre, a pizza made with effort, very tasty, even though i use coupons, their service is good, garlic bread is tasty with hot honey lemon (a lot of honey, except too much lemon, but ok for me), chicken pizza very nice as they made it when we order (a thin crust with lot of ingredients), a nice , quiet, cozy place to chat with friends in a lazy sat, i love this cafe so much. nice try this time.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pizza,Garlic Bread,Honey Lemon
 
Date of Visit: Mar 08, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Jin Ji Coffee Stall Smile Mar 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre

 
My favourite coffee in Kovan hawker centre, you will be surprised to find a long queue, auntie don't make so much coffee, as per order, one flask at a time, their coffee is concentrated, rich and fragrant, i always find this stall and i don't mind to wait, 70 cents for a very Kau coffee, cheap and nice. Sure drink for coffee addicts. Just take note it is hidden between famous stalls, go look for it. Strongly recommended for coffee addcits too, i always go drink whenever i go there. cheap and quality coffee.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Kopi O
 
Date of Visit: Feb 23, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $1(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Meng Kee Coffee Stall Smile Mar 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Hawker Centre

 

 
My favourite coffee in Hong Lim Hawker Centre, 70 cents for a cup, 60 cents for kosong, uncle did not raise price despite coffee beans price keep rising, his coffee is very fragrant and rich even though it is a small cup. Strongly recommended for coffee addicts like me who looking for cheap and rich coffee.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Kopi O
 
Date of Visit: Feb 08, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $1(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0