OpenRice Index
  
Sally Yet
This is Sally Yet living in Punggol. I am a Executive, work in Clarke Quay. I like to hang out in Beach Road, Chinatown, Tampines. Cantonese/Hong Kong, Multi-Cuisine are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Coffeeshop and Chicken Rice, Roasted Meat, Dim Sum, Rojak, Popiah, Hokkien Mee, Penang Prawn Mee.
Member 25 First(s)
No. of Review151 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity401 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos688 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant115 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲186 Follower(s)
Sally Yet  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 66 to 70 of 151 Reviews in Singapore
Specialty dry mee sua Cry Nov 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Coffeeshop | Noodles

 

 

 
This stall has been here for few years and they are famous for their dry mee sua, i feel that i don't have a fulling feeling after eating, mee sua is too little, taste ok, just that instead of mee pok, mee sua are used for fishball noodles, taste so so only, overrated stall and very expensive, ingredients used nothing special, too expensive, not worth to queue for it.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fishball mee sua
 
Date of Visit: Jul 26, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Hawker Centre | Roasted Meat

 

 
They selling their soya sauce noodle at $2.50 and chicken rice at $2, generous portion of chicken pieces are given even though for cheap price, i love their soya sauce noodle with Q noodles , nice black sauce and a bit of chilli, their chicken are very tender and fragrant, this explains for the long queue for the cheap price and good quality food. One of the best soya sauce noodles around, but you have to queue at least 20mins for it.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Soya sauce chicken noodle
 
Date of Visit: Jul 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Re!fill restaurant Cry Nov 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Hotel

 

 

 

 

 
They got a nice decoration with pink colour all around, menu spoilt for choice, too much to choose from, be it western or asian delights, but when we order the salmon salad and half chicken set, the salad has too much dressing, overpowering the dish, feel that the dressing must not be put so much, the half chicken set is just normal, fried chicken with not much marinated sauce, generally very disappointed with their food with this price although environment is very romantic and good.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Half chicken set
 
Date of Visit: Jul 06, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $10(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Tuck Kee (Ipoh) Sah Hor Fun Smile Nov 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | Zi Char

 
One of my favourite for this stall is shredded chicken prawn hor fun, same sauce used for all with fresh prawns and vegetables. their sauce is very fragrant with rich prawn taste, the chilli is a good combination with hor fun, very tasty and spicy for the hor fun, this stall is very famous in Hong Lim, normally long queue during lunch hours, I always like to go and eat if got the chance, their takeaway cost 50cents more with more portions given with sauce separated. All of the hor fun is good in this stall except for their dumplings not worth to order, too expensive.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Shredded chicken prawn hor fun
 
Date of Visit: Apr 03, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Wu Xiang Xia Bing Smile Nov 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre

 

 
This stall i used to eat at golden shoe, they are famous for their set meal wu xiang with or without prawn fritters, their beehoon are tasty with their sweet sauce and chilli sauce, prawn fritters handmade themselves with lots of beansprouts and prawns, love everything about this stall, always like to go back eat their set meal whenever i have cravings. It used the freshest ingredients, portion just enough. reasonable price for quality food too.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Prawn Fritters set meal
 
Date of Visit: Apr 12, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0