OpenRice Index
  
Sally Yet
This is Sally Yet living in Punggol. I am a Executive, work in Clarke Quay. I like to hang out in Beach Road, Chinatown, Tampines. Cantonese/Hong Kong, Multi-Cuisine are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Coffeeshop and Chicken Rice, Roasted Meat, Dim Sum, Rojak, Popiah, Hokkien Mee, Penang Prawn Mee.
Member 25 First(s)
No. of Review151 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity401 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos688 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant115 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲186 Follower(s)
Sally Yet  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 71 to 75 of 151 Reviews in Singapore
Ru Ji Kitchen Smile Nov 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Hawker Centre | Noodles

 

 

 

 
They have moved to Old Airport Road hawker centre, curious at the long queue when i pass by the stall, decide to queue up, i taste the mee pok (very Q, old school taste), their soup with handmade fishball and fishcake taste really nice. One of nice fishball noodles stall, they sold out by 2pm, so if you want to go eat, be prepared to go early and queue for it, it is worth to queue for it as indeed tasty. Love it as freshest ingredients are used.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Dry fishball noodles
 
Date of Visit: Apr 14, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Simon Road Oyster Omelette Smile Nov 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Coffeeshop

 

 
One of the best oyster omelette, their oyster is medium and very fresh, omelette very crispy, taste very nice with chilli, one thing is that you have to wait a while for your omelette on peak hours, really a lot of orders, fresh ingredients with unique mixing of flour, it tastes very nice unlike some omelette which is sometimes soggy. we love the crispiness of eggs and flour, which is unique to this stall.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Oyster Omelette
 
Date of Visit: Apr 07, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Shanghainese | Hawker Centre | Dim Sum

 

 

 

 
We tried both the steamed one and fried one, we like the fried one, it is very freshly made, for this price, this stall dumplings are good and nice with very fresh ingredients used with friendly staff around, I saw it on tv, decide go down try, indeed very good. The steamed one tastes very nice with the vinegar and ginger. The fried one ingredients are very tasty, once you start eating, you can't stop. Nice stall for dumplings.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fried Dumplings
 
Date of Visit: Apr 06, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Foong Kee Coffee Shop Smile Nov 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Coffeeshop | Roasted Meat

 

 
One of the best wanton mee we ever eat, their wanton is nice with their soup base, char siew very fragrant (they made themselves), noodles very Q, with not so strong black sauce, we simply just love it right away, too bad the cook is old, hope there will be somebody to hand over, it is one of the wanton mee with quality ingredients used, taste not overpowering each other. highly recommended. yummy yummy.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Dry Wanton Mee
 
Date of Visit: Apr 06, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Jalan Tua Kong Lau Lim Smile Nov 03, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Coffeeshop | Noodles

 

 

 
Their fishball noodles are very old-school taste with fresh ingredients used, yong tau foo is very nice and fresh too, with their own special sauce, a must eat, their beehoon with minced meat also very nice with their sauce, pampered for choice for their yong tau foo, for fishball noodles, be prepared to wait for at least 20mins for it, but it is nice, don't compare with the modern type Q noodles, it is not that type, it belongs to the soft type. Overall, this stall is worth to eat and you will see that it is always crowded.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fishball noodles,Yong Tau foo
 
Date of Visit: Jul 21, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $7(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0