OpenRice Index
  
Sally Yet
This is Sally Yet living in Punggol. I am a Executive, work in Clarke Quay. I like to hang out in Beach Road, Chinatown, Tampines. Cantonese/Hong Kong, Multi-Cuisine are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Coffeeshop and Chicken Rice, Roasted Meat, Dim Sum, Rojak, Popiah, Hokkien Mee, Penang Prawn Mee.
Member 25 First(s)
No. of Review151 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity399 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos688 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant115 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲186 Follower(s)
Sally Yet  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 151 Reviews in Singapore
Double Sprout Cafe Smile Mar 12, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook

 

 

 

 

 
chicken steak spaghetti

chicken steak spaghetti

 

 
pork chop rice

pork chop rice

 
a great place we try today-chicken steak spaghetti and pork chop rice set meal (with choice of cold drink, i choose ice lemon tea), the spaghetti is creamy with vegs and garlic, chicken steak cooks just well, pork chop rice taste just nice with he bi hiam on the rice...sauce also taste nice with pork chop and rice...overall, good, quality food at reasonable price, we enjoy it. (no gst and service charge), we are surprised to see its menu got so much food choices.we will go back and eat again...worth to eat with quality food in a heartland mall...yummy yummy.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pork Chop Rice,Chicken Steak Spaghetti
 
Date of Visit: Mar 09, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $10(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hill City Cafe OK Mar 12, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
We order ipoh wanton mee and deep fried yong tau foo with yellow noodles, deep fried yong tau foo is very good, with real fish fillings, indeed nice, the yellow noodles got too much dark soya sauce ( i don't like too much), wanton mee quite nice (char siew , wanton are nice with their special vegs, wanton soup nice too, different from yong tau foo), next time shall try their other dishes...too much to choose. : )
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fried Yong Tau Foo,Wanton Mee
 
Date of Visit: Mar 08, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $6(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Socks & Pans Smile Mar 12, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Pasta

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
I enjoy the friendliness of staff and good quality of food this cafe have, located at golden shoe hawker centre, a pizza made with effort, very tasty, even though i use coupons, their service is good, garlic bread is tasty with hot honey lemon (a lot of honey, except too much lemon, but ok for me), chicken pizza very nice as they made it when we order (a thin crust with lot of ingredients), a nice , quiet, cozy place to chat with friends in a lazy sat, i love this cafe so much. nice try this time.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Pizza,Garlic Bread,Honey Lemon
 
Date of Visit: Mar 08, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chiso Zanmai Smile Mar 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi | Buffet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
This is the place to look for budget japanese buffet if you got the cravings, from soba, sushi, fried tempura, hotpot, desserts, for the budget price with even more discount for senior citizens, this is a popular buffet place, food generally considered ok for this price and you won't expect too much for this price and you will have a nice view of Clarke Quay through its windows, reservations are advised as it always get fully booked. I generally enjoy it as me not a big eater with so much range of japanese food. : ) you can choose to add on with free flow of drinks too. Clearing of plates also fast.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sushi,dessert,tempura
 
Date of Visit: Nov 24, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $17(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

V8 cafe Cry Mar 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Bakery | Café

 

 

 

 
We order fish and chips and salmon, food so so, service is slow, their fish and chips not so fantastic with normal vegs and potato wedges,salmon taste normal, nothing fantastic for the cooking method, very normal western food, soup only tastes normal, for this price, i could get better food elsewhere, the environment is good,just that quality of food can't make it.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fish and chips
 
Date of Visit: Nov 30, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $12(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0