OpenRice Index
  
Sally Yet
This is Sally Yet living in Punggol. I am a Executive, work in Clarke Quay. I like to hang out in Beach Road, Chinatown, Tampines. Cantonese/Hong Kong, Multi-Cuisine are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Coffeeshop and Chicken Rice, Roasted Meat, Dim Sum, Rojak, Popiah, Hokkien Mee, Penang Prawn Mee.
Member 25 First(s)
No. of Review151 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity396 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos688 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant115 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲186 Follower(s)
Sally Yet  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 151 Reviews in Singapore
Eighteen Chefs Smile Mar 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Western | Restaurant | Pasta | Steaks and Grills | Halal | Kids-Friendly

 

 

 

 

 

 
a place for hangouts, with great choices of food, but my friend order root beer to the left-don't look like at all,my homemade ice lemon tea not bad, cheesy fries, fish and chicken nuggets is good, a social enterprise restaurant to help ex-prisoners, food with gst , no service charge as self services for condiments and cultery sets, not bad...they have more than one branches..check out their website...: ) i will go back to try their main dishes again as fried rice is highly recommended by food bloggers, quality and quantity of food is worth the price, popular place for youngsters meet up.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Cheesy Fries
 
Date of Visit: Mar 01, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $6(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fitra Chicken Rice Smile Mar 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay | Singaporean | Food Court | Halal

 

 
Their chicken rice is very fragrant with tender chicken, chicken soup is very tasty, boiled by chicken bones, it is a halal malay chicken rice stall, but their chicken rice tastes as good as chinese chicken rice, our favourite stall to satisfy our cravings for chicken rice here always, their standard constant with reasonable portion, with own self service of condiments, taste just nice with chicken rice. Cheap and good in a heartlands kopitiam.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Roasted chicken rice
 
Date of Visit: Mar 02, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Qian Li Xiang Smile Mar 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Food Court | Noodles

Minced meat noodles

Minced meat noodles

 
Qian Li Xiang minced meat noodles-$2.80 ($2.52 after kopitiam card discount), Q noodles with nice vinegar and chilli (not so spicy) and ketchup, meatballs very nice, in fact the whole bowl is tasty with nice sweet fragrant soup with pork, ingredients cooked just right too, cheap and good find in sengkang area, i found it accidentally, nice try for me, cheap and good with quality minced meat noodles, very hard to find nowadays here, highly recoommended. : ) i feel so happy to try it.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Minced Pork noodles
 
Date of Visit: Jan 19, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Thye Hong Fried Prawn Noodles Smile Mar 02, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court | Noodles

 
This is the stall if you got cravings for fried hokkien prawn noodles in a shopping mall, their soup base is soaked in the beehoon mee completely, with very nice chilli wrapped in the leaves, some may find it expensive for $5, but for this quality of hokkien mee, the price is ok for me, every ingredients taste so nice, but one flaw is that not much sotong left by the time i order for dinner. The soup base is prawn based, very fragrant, chilli not so spicy, just nice.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fried Hokkien Mee
 
Date of Visit: Feb 28, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yi Shi Wanton Mee Smile Mar 02, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Hawker Centre | Noodles

 

 

 

 
When i first eat it, i already like it so much, it is the old school tomato ketchup wanton mee- their secret recipe is their tomato ketchup (sin-sin brand), feel good to satisfy my craving, yummy yummy...taste very nice...$3 for old school wanton mee, this is the stall to go...: ) in fact the condiments are simple is just tomato ketchup and sesame oil, simple and nice, very happy that i can still find it.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Tomato Ketchup wanton mee
 
Date of Visit: Feb 23, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0