OpenRice Index
  
Sally Yet
This is Sally Yet living in Punggol. I am a Executive, work in Clarke Quay. I like to hang out in Beach Road, Chinatown, Tampines. Cantonese/Hong Kong, Multi-Cuisine are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Coffeeshop and Chicken Rice, Roasted Meat, Dim Sum, Rojak, Popiah, Hokkien Mee, Penang Prawn Mee.
Member 25 First(s)
No. of Review151 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity401 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos688 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant115 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲186 Follower(s)
Sally Yet  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 151 Reviews in Singapore
Swee Choon Dim Sum Restaurant Smile Mar 01, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Dim Sum

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
prawn & banana fritters very nice, xiao long bao very nice soup with meat, mee suah kueh- all not bad, mee suah kueh very traditional taste but best to share among 4 persons, their speciality.har gow, siew mai, yam paste, and radish side dish-all taste very good, i giving this restaurant full marks. indeed a very good restaurant with quality food, as good as restaurant dim sum, menu full of choices, open from 6pm to 6 am (go 30mins early to queue better), too crowded liao. No service charge only gst.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Prawn & Banana fritters,Mee Suah Kueh,Yam Paste
 
Date of Visit: Jan 01, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $10(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Food Court | Dim Sum

 

 
i order sesame chicken (white wine), char siew chang fen , century egg porridge and liu sha bao. the sesame chicken is very unique and tasty, char siew chang fen taste very nice with the sauce (HK style and it is thin enough), century egg porridge taste and full of ingredients, liu sha bao taste just nice, the dim sum not bad surprisingly although in a food court, will go back try other food again.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sesame chicken,Liu Sha Bao,Century Egg porridge,Zhu Chang Fen
 
Date of Visit: Jan 01, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $7(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Kiseki Japanese Buffet Restaurant Smile Mar 01, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Buffet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
we ate so much at kiseki buffet...overall food standard quite good, above average food at reasonable price...we pay 29 bucks (24.80++) for festival lunch, i take photos of various counters for you to reference, for small eaters like us, this is one fine dining for buffet, i am spoilt for choice at this restaurant, i heard that their salmon is good, i feel that their other food like teppanyaki, pizza, sushi, soba noodles, hotpot, tempura is so nice, got so much choices for dessert, i enjoy their wasabi ice cream which is unique too. A nice place to go.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Salmon,Pizza,Sushi,Tempura,Hotpot,soba noodles
 
Date of Visit: Dec 27, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $25(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

APA Rojak-Food Republic Smile Mar 01, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court

 

 

 
i know this stall through tv recommendation at City Square Mall, love their rojak, sauce is rich with lots of peanut sauce, gravy very tasty, with honeydew, guava, pineapple,with you tiao cut in triangular shape, very nice and just right texture , a bit of crispy, for $4 to pay for quality food in an aircon food court, it is worth it...highly recommended...very refreshing and nice....i really got nothing to complain, die die must try...hahaha.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fruits rojak
 
Date of Visit: Dec 21, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

The Old Pontian Cafe Smile Mar 01, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Noodles

 

 

 

 
newly opened old pontian cafe selling wanton mee and other malacca food in this small cafe, love their wanton mee (very Q) , i take chilli one (love their sweet chilli), love their fried wantons only with minced meat, soup wanton not so nice but glad soup is nice with no msg added, malacca coffee o taste a bit different from local one, not bad, their green chilli very fresh, my hubby prefer the other type of pontian wanton mee, but this one i find just as good.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Wanton Mee
 
Date of Visit: Dec 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0