OpenRice Index
  
jrice87
This is jrice87 .
Member 0 First(s)
No. of Review20 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity47 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos37 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant20 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲22 Follower(s)
jrice87  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 20 Reviews in Singapore
HK in SG Dim Sum  Smile Jan 14, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Dim Sum

Love Dim Sum? Victor's kitchen is the place to go.

 
Ice Milk Tea
To prevent their drinks from getting diluted, the owners decided to chill their drinks in a separate container. This is the amount of pride they have on their drinks

 
Char Siew Rice rolls
The perfect blend of sauce and filling. Delicious =)

 
Toufu skin with prawn paste
Yummy and speechless. Just eat it when it's hot.

 
Giant Haw Gao
A classic and must have =)

 
Liu Sar Bao
The reason for their success.

 
Just look at how awesome this is. The following lava in the bun is sooooooooooo attractive to all.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  liu sar bao
 
Date of Visit: Dec 17, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $15(Tea)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chan BBQ Smile Jan 14, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Chinese | Hawker Centre | Seafood | Zi Char

Grilled Sambal Stringray at it's best.

 
If you love BBQ, Seafood, Chilli. This is the item to go. I can't denial that this is the best stingray i have had. Flavour, texture and the chilli dipping sauce. Everything is perfected. Yums yums !!! Would recommend all friends to try this out.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Stringray
 
Date of Visit: Jan 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $10(Supper)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bar Chor mee Smile Jan 14, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | Chinese Noodles

Yummy Noodles in mince meat broth.

 
Need i say more?

This famous noodles have 2 other fierce competitors which each offers different views on the style of cooking. From eating it dry to having a richer flavour to the Broth.

But this to me is still the best one of the three.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Bar Chor Mee
 
Date of Visit: Jan 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $3(Supper)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Shoyu showdown Smile Jan 14, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Ramen

Ramen has always been my favourite choice of a soupy meal. The rich soup with thick collagen and fats makes anyone who eats it feel like they have fallen in love.

 
This charsiew ramen is sooooo good and yummy. Would definitely recommend it to all my friends and family
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Shoyu ramen
 
Date of Visit: Dec 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $25(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

A Taiwanese Chop Affair Smile Jan 14, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese

Chance across this yummy eatery along Middle road. Was quite skeptical of the name Supreme pork chop, but decided to give it a try.

The place looks like a small coffee shop and the menu looks plain and ordinary.

 
This Beauty here is the Chicken Cutlet rice. The rice is topped with their braised gravy which makes the rice fragrant. The Chicken is very well seasoned and super tender but yet crispy. The preserved veg is one of the best i have eaten.

A very good & cheap meal for those on the rush.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chicken Cutlet Rice
 
Date of Visit: Dec 07, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $4(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0