OpenRice Index
  
Hidayahishk
This is Hidayahishk living in Tampines. I work in Orchard. I also love Desserts and Cakes.
Member 5 First(s)
No. of Review23 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity3932 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos32 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲21 Follower(s)
Hidayahishk  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 23 Reviews in Singapore
Sweet Potato OK Dec 21, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Kiosk

I always walk pass Sofries ever since they open. Was curious and wanted to compare with "Best Fries Forever". Before trying i went to check their FB and they had alot of good reviews about their fries and i decided to give it a try. I had the Sweet Potato fries with cheese dip, for 5.70 or so. It was EXPENSIVE........ But It wasnt that bad. The price is way too much. Wouldnt be buying there anymore.

 
 
Date of Visit: Dec 19, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ROJAK Smile Dec 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malay

I've been told that William's Rojak is one of the best from my colleagues. I didnt know it was newly open at FarEast. I wanted to eat at Puncak for lunch and stumble across a new looking store with fresh food displayed. Went to check it out it sells Rojak too! FOR $3 DOLLARS. Pfft, who wouldnt want that. It was cheap. The portion was enough for one. The had a selection of spicy and non-spicy for those who cant take spicy which is good. I tried the Spicy $3. It was reallllly good. It wasnt too sweet, just nice. Crunchy Char Kwey, peanuts, fruits and apple juice at the side. Def must try! Thumbs up!

 
 
Date of Visit: Dec 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Banananana Smile Dec 14, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Ice Cream and Gelato | Pasta | Steaks and Grills

Had birthday dinner celebration with my family at swensens! I think it's a typical place to go with a family for a birthday celebration or anniversary. It was packed, as usual. But we waited not more than half hour for our table. The service was fast. Friendly waiters. Some good looking too ;) I had the Banana Crumble for dessert. It was good, not too sweet. The way it melted in my mouth, was really good.

 
 
Date of Visit: Dec 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Apple Strudle Smile Dec 14, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

Went out craving for some nice sweet pastry. And i straight away thought of the nice flaky sweet puff of strudels. Filled with generous amounts of custard and apples. For only $4.20 I got this. It was worth it! Satisfied my cravings. The place was cozy, the service was fast and the workers are super friendly. Planning to go with a big group, dont bother. Its small and cozy, but you'll end up sitting separately, not more to 4 people per table. But overall, for a date or catch up session would do just fine!

 
 
Date of Visit: Dec 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Finger Licking Good Smile Dec 06, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Halal

I had KFC for lunch today as I have ran out of idea of what to eat at Orchard. I also had a funny craving for chickens. Fried chickens.

I ordered for myself a Ultimate Box, which contains the succulent Zinger burger, one piece of the popular delicious spicy chicken drumstick, and a small cup of whipped potatoes. I find that the Zinger nowadays are not the size it used to be; last time was much bigger. So to me, it is not so fulfilling. Thankfully the chicken is always the signature kentucky fried chicken which is standardize in all outlets. However, thanks to the drumstick and the whipped potato, I had an enjoyable and satisfying meal.

 
Date of Visit: Dec 05, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0