OpenRice Index
  
vanessaongxy
This is vanessaongxy living in Marine Parade. I am a student, work in Clarke Quay. I like to hang out in City Hall, Orchard, . Japanese, Thai, Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Food Court, Hawker Centre, Restaurant and Juices.
Member 9 First(s)
No. of Review123 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity1495 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos132 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲44 Follower(s)
vanessaongxy  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 61 to 65 of 123 Reviews in Singapore
Aglio Olio Smile Jun 09, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Restaurant | Steaks and Grills | Burgers and Sandwiches

Ordered the Aglio Olio here and it was good! Love the tasty noodles and the awesome flavours busting in my mouth! The vegetables and ingredients in the dish also made it very satisfying and delightable! Really love that it wasnt too oily or too salty. Would definitely come back here to try their other dishes! Their Chicken chop and ribs look good as well! Desserts look heavenly as weelll!tongue

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 04, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Salad Smile Jun 08, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Burgers and Sandwiches

Had the caesar chicken salad here at Quiznos. Was quite good! the chicken was quite tender and the salad was tasty as well. The lettuce was fresh and the croutons were crispy as well. Love the dressing too, which added alot of flavour and character to the salad! They do sell sandwiches too (like subway) and would realy recommend u to try them though they may be a little pricey sad

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 04, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

awesome ice cream! Smile Jun 08, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Ice Cream and Gelato

Ordered the waffle bowl with 3 scoops of icecream to share! We had the chocolate and banana icecream with coloured sprinkles and chocolate drizzle! It was really good! Love the taste and consistency of the icecream though i think Ben and Jerry's ice cream is always a little too sweet. The waffle was crispy and tasty as well! Though it may be a little to hard, it was good!

Good night out!tongue

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 04, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Soup! Smile Jun 07, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese Soup | Burgers and Sandwiches

Had the mushroom soup and a caesar salad this time and it was good! Love the consistency of the soup and the richness in flavour of the soup. Love the salad as well! Love that the croutons are crispy and deliciously tasty!! The iced lemon tea that comes along with it was good too! Would definitely recommend you to try there other soups which include both Western styled soup and Chinese soup!

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 04, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Big breakfast! Smile Jun 07, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Ice Cream and Gelato | Burgers and Sandwiches | Kids-Friendly

Decided to have a satisfying breakfast and went with Macdonalds Big Breakfast! Really love the scrambled eggs and of course the Mc muffin and hashbrown too. As they were selling the crispy chicken set at that time, they also included this into the Big breakfast. This is an extemely filling breakfast which can probably last you the whole day! Love the iced milo too and would definitely have this again!smile

 
 
Date of Visit: Apr 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0