OpenRice Index
  
vanessaongxy
This is vanessaongxy living in Marine Parade. I am a student, work in Clarke Quay. I like to hang out in City Hall, Orchard, . Japanese, Thai, Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Food Court, Hawker Centre, Restaurant and Juices.
Member 9 First(s)
No. of Review123 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity1495 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos132 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲44 Follower(s)
vanessaongxy  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 123 Reviews in Singapore
Jollibean! Smile Jun 14, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Desserts and Cakes

 
Love Jollibean! Love their red bean pancake and their soyabean drinks! I usually order the red bean pancake and the honeydew soyabean which is iceblended and only 2 bucks. Love the flavour from the honeydew soya bean and also the red bean mee jiang kueh. Makes me think of my childhood where i always had mee jiang kueh for breakfast. Their tau huey is quuite good too!tonguetonguetonguetongue
 
Date of Visit: Jun 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Vegetarian food Smile Jun 14, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Kids-Friendly

Had lunch here the other day. Ordered a couple of dishes and one of them is this vegetarian assam fish as shown in the picture. It is quite good and quite delicious. The sauce is really tasty and the carrots and other vegetables in the dish is quite delightful. Really love the flavour and overall taste of this dish.

The sauce also goes well with plain rice and can be eaten as it is. smile

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Love this drink! Smile Jun 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Coffee

Decided to go for a non caffienated drink and went for the iced passionfruit tea! Love it so much! It is very refreshing and i would really recommend you to try it! Love the tanginess and the unique flavour that it provides! love starbucks in general! Their green tea latte is also another amazing drink that i usually have!

But definitely an occasional treat since it is quite pricey for a poor student like me sad

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 04, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Texas Chicken! OK Jun 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Halal

Wanted to try their chicken for the longest time to see what is so special about their chicken compared to Popeyes and KFC. True enough! Their chicken was quite good! Ordered the 2 pcs chicken which i thought was really too much for me! But overall it was good and their fries and mash potato was quite good too! Love that the fries are crispy and well cooked!

But i thought it was a bit too pricey for fast food. About 7 bucks for a two piece mealsad

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 03, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chessy fries Smile Jun 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Halal

Had the delicious chessy fries for lunch the other day with my all time favorite bandito pocket! it has been a while since i have eaten all these and i must say, the flavour and taste is still there! Love these simple treats that i usually had for my childhood meals and treats! The Chesse was really good and love that it melts in your mouth and adds a burst of flavour in your mouth!

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0