OpenRice Index
  
vanessaongxy
This is vanessaongxy living in Marine Parade. I am a student, work in Clarke Quay. I like to hang out in City Hall, Orchard, . Japanese, Thai, Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Food Court, Hawker Centre, Restaurant and Juices.
Member 9 First(s)
No. of Review123 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity1490 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos132 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲44 Follower(s)
vanessaongxy  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 123 Reviews in Singapore
awesome ice cream Smile Jun 25, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Ice Cream and Gelato

 
Love the ice cream here! There are so much flavours available for me to choose and i really love the fact that i can mix and match and choose whatever i want to incoporate into my ice cream! I thoought the environment is pretty good as well! Love that it is very casual and cool. The staff was pretty nice too!! Would definitely come back here more often if i had more money!
 
Date of Visit: Jun 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Interesting rice! Smile Jun 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese

 
Had this prawn set with their special okowa rice the other day with my lovvely colleague and it was great! Love the unique flavour of the rice and it definitely made the dish!!!! The tempura prawns were really good too!! Love the soup and the salad at the side. Actually i thought it was a pretty huge meal for one and i actually felt full during dinner time!!! But worth the try
 
Date of Visit: Jun 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

peppery lunch Smile Jun 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Food Court | Steaks and Grills

 
Had pepper lunch for lunch. Had the salmon one and it was pretty good! Actually i think that their standard went up a little or perhaps it was just the place i was having it at. Love that i get to cook my food myself. Love that the salmon was fresh too and there was an abundance of fresh corn and pepper sprinkled over the rice. Love it!!
It was really affordable too!!!!!!
 
Date of Visit: Jun 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

nice bread Smile Jun 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Bakery | Kids-Friendly

 
Had the sausage bun for breakfast the other day and really enjoyed it. Love the flavour and the texture of the bread!! Oh so smooth and the sausage was pretty fresh as well. Love that the cheese was melted over the sausage and the bread!! Love their wide varieties of bread and will definitely be back for more!

Love that it was also pretty affordable and not super ex!
 
Date of Visit: Jun 05, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

cheap and good sushi Smile Jun 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi

 
Love this place. My friend brought me here and the food here is so so so affordable. Both of us only paid like 10 bucks and we had our fill in awesome salmon and fishes!! The grilled salmon belly is the best! Omg so delish and the normal salmon sashimi and bellly was so good as well. Love that they have such a wide variety of fresh sushi for you to choose from and the best part of it all was every plate you eat was only 1.50!!!!! SUPER worth it!!

and of course, this included free flow of green tea!!!!

will be back
 
Date of Visit: Jun 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0