OpenRice Index
  
vanessaongxy
This is vanessaongxy living in Marine Parade. I am a student, work in Clarke Quay. I like to hang out in City Hall, Orchard, . Japanese, Thai, Singaporean are my favorite cuisines. I also love Food Court, Hawker Centre, Restaurant and Juices.
Member 9 First(s)
No. of Review123 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity1490 View(s)
Replies in Forum2 Comment(s)
Upload Photos132 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲44 Follower(s)
vanessaongxy  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 123 Reviews in Singapore
Beancurd Smile Jun 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | Desserts and Cakes

Had this a few times before already and definitely is one of my all time favorite! I really love the unique flavor and texture of the tau huey and one is definitely not enough. It has a unique custard flavour and texture and is definitely not like the usual traditional tau huey but it is still really good!! However i think it gets quite boring after awhile when u have eaten too many within a month! haha!

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 04, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Great food! Smile Jun 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American

Had amazing black pepper linguine here for lunch while studying and it was good! Love most of the food sold in coffeebean like their sandwiches and all! Would definitely try the others when im back. As for this pasta, The texture was just nice and love the black pepper falavour infused and also the smoked salmon was so fresh!!! Love that it is not overcooked or undercooked!

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 09, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Veal saussage cream pasta! Smile Jun 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean Chinese | Singaporean Western | Café | Desserts and Cakes

Had this awesome pasta for lunch the other day and they were really good! Love the fact that the cream wasnt overpoweringly horrible and that the pasta was cooked to perfection! Love the burst of flavour from the pasta and the unique taste of veal that comes our from the flavour! they also have a wide variety of western food here and would definitely recommend you to try them

 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 03, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Delicious cupcakes! Smile Jun 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Desserts and Cakes

Decided to try these cupcakes after all my friends have tried! At 3 dollars per cupcake, i would say it would be an occasional treat for a poor student like me. Bought the red velvet and oreo cheesecake cupcakes to try and they were pretty good! Love the flavour and the fact that the icing were not super overpoweringly sweet and much. Love the fact that they were just nice and the texture of the cupcake was good!

Would be really good to customise these for a special occasion!

 
 
Date of Visit: May 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

AWESOME!! Smile Jun 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese Desserts | Desserts and Cakes

Had the mango and sesame shaved ice with my friends here and i must say, it was pretty darn awesome!! Especially during a freaking hot day, it feels so good to just sit down and enjoy an ice cold dessert!! And when its shared among friends it is even better!! The dessert is pretty good and they also have many tranditinal desserts that are really good too! Always really crowded so i would recommend you to go early and avoid peak hours

 
 
Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0