OpenRice Index
  
jiekelinqiaokeli
This is jiekelinqiaokeli living in Yishun. I work in Orchard. Thai are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Zi Char, Juices.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review122 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1794 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos305 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲88 Follower(s)
jiekelinqiaokeli  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 122 Reviews in Singapore
Carrot Juice Cry Jan 15, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Stall / Kiosk | Juices

here are some photos of their stalls and the fruits display..lol

 

 

 
these are their menu..
additional 50cents for a bigger cup of juice..
ever bought avocado milkshake from them and had learn my lesson,
not to buy any juices from them which i had nv bought before..mad

 

 
bought carrot juice at $2.50..
it taste more like celery juice than carrot juice..shocked
doubt will come back for it anymore..sad

 
the staff there doesn't carry a smile and is rude..
even u said that u wanted a small cup,
she will tend to insist u to get a bigger cup of juice and repeating herself "50cents more only",
it's utterly annoying!huffy
 
Date of Visit: Jan 15, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lunch on a Monday Blues Cry Jan 07, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | Chinese Soup

seeing the soups menu,
feel so tempting, and decided to give it a try..
however, am utterly disappointed with it..sadsad
i ordered lotus root with pork ribs soup..
it neither has the taste of lotus root nor pork ribs..
it's simply far too salty, seems like they had added lots of MSG to it..huffysad
the lotus root is just nice, soft enough to be eaten,
however, the pork ribs seems to be overcooked..shocked
it's far too hard..

the soup is $3.50 + $0.50 of white rice..
will not eat at this stall again..sadsadsadsad

 
 
Date of Visit: Jan 07, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lunch! Cry Nov 21, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Chinese Soup | Burgers and Sandwiches | Salads

spent about $12 for this meal.
the soup is horrible!huffy
it is very diluted and taste like medicine!sadsad
will nv come back again.

 
the garlic bread taste nice and it's very soft,
crispy on the outside too.smile

 
next, we go to the pasta..
i guess this is the best among all..
the noodles aren't soggy or uncooked..
comes with mushrooms and pieces of chicken thighs..

 
next, is the drink!
iced lemon tea.
u can go for a top up at $1.50..

 
 
Date of Visit: Nov 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lunch Time Cry Nov 08, 2012   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Noodles


as usual, decided to come here for lunch.smile
ordered the lemon barley,
which tastes like lemon juice.
it's extremely sour!sad

 
next, is the seafood horfun chopstick..
extremely tasteless..
the fish fillet has a very strong fishy smell.shocked
the prawn is not fresh.. very soggy..sadsad
u can barely taste anything of sauce..sad

doubt i will come back again for their horfun and lemon barely..
strongly not recommended..sadsadsad

 
this meal cost me $6

 
Date of Visit: Nov 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

it's lunch time! Cry Aug 30, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Café | Hawker Centre | Brunch

 

 
it was raining, so colleague and i decided to have our lunch chopstickchopstickhere since the pictures of the food looks nice! tongue

decided to try their ipoh curry chicken noodles (dry)chopstick, the noodles seems to be fried noodles in dark soya sauce with chicken and potatoes.smile

the chicken is very tender and not dry at all! lol but to my astonishment, the potatoes are very hard, no difference from uncooked potatoes shocked eventually, didn't eat the potatoes. sad

i'm not a sweet tooth, therefore i find that their home made barley is far too sweet. shockedsad the noodles is $4.30 and the barley is $1.20. Don't really find it nice.
 
Date of Visit: Aug 30, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0