OpenRice Index
  
jiekelinqiaokeli
This is jiekelinqiaokeli living in Yishun. I work in Orchard. Thai are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Zi Char, Juices.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review122 Review(s)
編輯推介數目2 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity1794 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos305 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲88 Follower(s)
jiekelinqiaokeli  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 122 Reviews in Singapore
Beef with Vegetables OK Jul 23, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Fast Food | Kids-Friendly

Beef with Vege

Beef with Vege

 
Went to redeem this as a birthday gift from company. bowlchopstick

Been long since i last ate, the standard still retains. This time round added ginger & lots chilli powder to it as usual. Ordered gyoza as side dish too. It wassad, we could only get to taste the outer layer rather than the filling.

Was looking at the menu while waiting for food, saw them having spicy beef too, looks nice,would love to try it the next time i patronize Yoshinoya.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 23, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Buffet @ TODAI OK Jul 23, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Fusion | Multi-Cuisine | Seafood | Buffet | Kids-Friendly

 

 
As suggested by my friend to try it out here since it looks yummy in the website. And also, during 1 of the K-Pop Singer's Fans Meet, he had chilli crab here. lol

There crabs, lobster, sashimi and etc, they are really FRESH! 1 thing i don't kinda like is that some of the food which are placed in heat, tasted kinda cold. sad

They had this sweet rice drink, it doesn't looks nice, BUT it taste nice. DO TRY IT OUT WHEN YOU ARE THERE! lolsmile

After all, the price is worthwhile for! tongue

Something that pissed us off is that while eating, the service staff will approach us again and again asking us to settle the bill. huffy She sounds like we will leave after eating w/o paying. Times that she approached us is when we are eating crabs and lobster, it's kinda inconvenient you see.sad
 
Date of Visit: Jun 26, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

TGIF Lunch Smile May 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Hotel | Pasta | Pizza

celebrated my colleague's birthday here..
had a voucher on 1 for 1 main course..
so we ordered vongole, carbonara, portobello & funghi pizza.
portobello has a very 'weird' smell despite pouring lots of tabasco sauce.shocked
it's not of my taste.

 
funghi pizza is nice, has a mixture of salty and sweet taste,
upon adding tabasco sauce, it's awesome!tongue

 
the pasta ain't as good as the first time when here,
the pasta is kinda hard..sadsad
as for the carbonara, the bacon has a very strong 'pork' smell.shocked

 

 
totally damage is about $60+.
 
Date of Visit: May 10, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Dinner Smile May 22, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Dim Sum

 

 

 
my all times favorite place to dine in.. lol
1st time trying out their chicken xiao long bao..
still prefer the pork xiao long bao as the fragrant is there..

friend of mine ordered 红烧牛肉面,
the soup is not salty at all and the noodles isn't soggy..
the beef is not too hard unlike some other places,
it is tender and not of too much fats..lollol

next is mine!
pork chop fried ricebowl..
it's the dish that i will always go for..
the rice isn't too dry and the pork chop is being well cooked.

total damage is about $45.
i would say DTF's service has never went down,
always being polite.
 
Date of Visit: May 09, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Pastries Smile Jan 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Hawker Centre | Dim Sum

from far, the pastries looks nice and attracts my attention..tongue
especially the egg tarts, looks so bright yellow..
it's a little sweet for the filling but it's DELICIOUS..
as the crust, it is crispy and not too powdery..
I'LL DEFINITELY COME BACK FOR THIS..tonguelol

 
i've no idea what is this called..
but the filling is char siew..smile
once u bite it into half,
u can see that the filling is fully filled..
u are eating both the outer layer and the filling,
unlike some other places, u tend to eat more of the outer layer than filling..shocked

 
the lady staff is very friendly and cheerful..
especially in the morning u meet people like her,
it'll cheer yr day up..she will say "hello gd morning! what do u wan"..
after paying, she will say "enjoy yr pastries, thank u!"
 
Date of Visit: Jan 17, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0