OpenRice Index
  
nufciv
This is nufciv living in Potong Pasir. I am a Student, work in Clementi. I also love Steak!.
Member 2 First(s)
No. of Review12 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity778 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos9 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews1 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow35 Following
粉絲24 Follower(s)
nufciv  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 12 Reviews in Singapore
Chillax by the beach! Smile Jul 29, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Bars/Lounges | Seafood | Brunch

Saturday, Lunch!

 

 

 
Well, TBC Pancakes, Egg Benedict...etc. Look at the pictures aren't the just glorious? The Scenery and atmosphere is nothing short of being completely relaxing.
I automatically make mental comparisons between this current club to the previous establishment, KM8 which served my favourite Sarong Fly, perfect for the hot beach weather.
The Tanjong Beach Club serves up delicious food, such as the truffle fries which i strongly recommend. One could expect to pay around $25 and up, use of the pool is free. So this is a joint worth while going to and expect to be trapped there the entire afternoon, you know just chilling!

Highly Recommended!!! The only thing lacking is a super special signature cocktail for the beach culture! Lostsingaporean.tumblr.com
 
Date of Visit: Jul 28, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ITALI -ANO OK Jul 28, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | European | Restaurant | Pasta | Kids-Friendly

DINNER THURSDAY was spent at this joint in Holland Village.. The food was hmmmm well i had lasagne and friends had some Pasta. IT was tasty enough for me. I liked the rich creamy flavour in the lasagne and the tomato paste was really well done not the sourish flavour. I would recommend this place for a date! but other than that for a friend get together and a long chat it was also good as it was not too crowded smile. I would go again

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 26, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bread Talk!!!  OK Jul 28, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

Went there prior to swimming and the place was heaving with customers that proves how popular a place like this can be huh!! What i ordered was the plain curry-nan. This is definitly not one of the better delicacies offered at the place. I recall the cranberry bread being alot better. The staff are overworked here as there are too many patrons and the place is mopped often proving the floor to be slippery even thought it is clean.. The ice milo charged at 1.70$ is a bit pricey for a neighbourhood estate.

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 26, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Picnic? Certainly Seems like one Cry Jul 28, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Desserts and Cakes | Burgers and Sandwiches

Lunchtime 1.30pm at Pique Nique. Was it Value for Money? Was the Food Tasty? Was it Worth it? All these questions come to mind when you think of this place. Do not judge this place on my glorious photographs which will be uploaded. Well the setting was decent but thats as good as it gets. Certain dishes looked alright but was way too overpriced for what it was worth. I'd Sooner cross over Mcdonalds or the fast food chain opposite it...
Looks Good huh :)

Looks Good huh :)

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 27, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indian

Went there last tuesday with my Indian friend a vegetarian. Brought me to this place down Little India way-Selegie. Was empty as the time was neither here nor there and i looked around and the ambiance was typical street restaurant style! Never the less he ordered a mock curry chicken dish together with mine and when i ate it.. WOW it blew me away.

I recommend this restaurant not just if you are vegetarian but also if you want to try delicious indian food without caring too much for the ambiance.

 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0