OpenRice Index
  
snails0327
This is snails0327 living in Punggol. I am a design, work in Orchard. I like to hang out in Central, East, South. Fusion are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Café, Hawker Centre and Chinese Soup, Steamboat/Hot Pot, Ice Cream and Gelato.
Member 15 First(s)
No. of Review98 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended2 Recommended
Popularity1673 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos268 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant21 My Restaurant(s)
Follow450 Following
粉絲188 Follower(s)
snails0327  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 98 Reviews in Singapore
Fish Curry Smile Jan 15, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Zi Char

Drop by here for my dinner, this is second time to visit. Order the Braised Pork & Egg Rice Set, the braised pork is taste great and really tender and flavorful! It come with a vegetable soup and 1 braised egg. Although the curry fish filet is big portion and fresh, but the curry of chicken is still the best lol

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Braised Pork & Egg Rice Set
 
Date of Visit: Jan 12, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $15(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Small Grill Smile Jan 15, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Restaurant | Seafood

I like to come here to have the small grill, the dory fish is fresh and delicious and come with variety items inside the plate! But the cheesy chips is disappointed, the chips is like after fried put there for long times so its not freshly fried at all sad For the Garlic Mussels, is fresh and match with the garlic sauce taste perfect, remember have the mussels before it turn cold

 

 

 
smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Small grill
 
Date of Visit: Jan 05, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $12(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

tom yam am ~ Smile Jan 15, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Noodles

Bring my family here to try thai cuisine, order tomyam soup (chicken) inside ingredients have mushrooms, chicken, slice of tomato. the tomyam soup taste is really spicy and sour !! Spicy lover will love it, and also order chicken pandan leave, it come in 4 pcs wrap in pandan leave. The chicken is small but taste is fresh and crispy! Overall not bad smile

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Tom Yam Soup
 
Date of Visit: Jan 08, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $6(Dinner)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Yong Tau Foo Smile Jan 15, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food Court | Halal

Have my meal at AMK Hub, there new opening food court at level 3, call Food Fare. Try out the YongTouFoo, is long queue for this stall. They are many variety item to choose, the soup base is light & healthy. The food items is big portion and fresh. I like the sesame they put on top. Bring out the soup taste fragrances. tongue

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Yong tau foo
 
Date of Visit: Jan 06, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately $5(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Curry Puff Smile Dec 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Halal

Craving some finger food, ordered their famous curry puff. They serve in hot, and full of filling of potatoes, mushroom, small pieces of carrot cube, and chicken. I like the texture of the puff, is fresh and tasty. It cost : $1.40 for each. Their finger food always delicious. smile

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Curry Puff
 
Date of Visit: Dec 04, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately $2(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0